Public Relations Firms Database

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Weber Shandwick Weber Shandwick
Subsidiary of the Interpublic Group of Companies
909 Third Ave., New York, NY 10022
212/445-8000; fax: 212/445-8001
www.webershandwick.com
Major practice areas: business mktg.; cleantech; consumer mktg.; content marketing; corp.; crisis comms. & issues mgmt.; digital; financial comms.; financial svcs. mktg.; food & nutrition mktg.; gov't relations; healthcare; measurement & analytics; Mediaco; public affairs; technology; travel & lifestyle mktg. Specialty svcs.: agribusiness & food; automotive; education; element scientific communications; emergent China; employee engagement & change management; executive equity & engagement; issues & advocacy advertising; lead media; litigation support; multicultural comms.; reputation mgmt.; research; social impact; sports mktg.; The Studio.
Founded: 2001.

Agency Statement: Weber Shandwick is a leading global communications and engagement firm in 79 cities across 34 countries, with a network extending to 127 cities in 81 countries. The firm’s diverse team of strategists, analysts, producers, designers, developers and campaign activators has won the most prestigious awards in the world for innovative, creative approaches and impactful work. Weber Shandwick was the only public relations agency included on the Advertising Age Agency A-list in 2014 and 2015 and the only PR firm designated an A-List Agency Standout in 2017. Weber Shandwick was honored as PRWeek’s Global Agency of the Year in 2015, 2016 and 2017, The Holmes Report’s Global Agency of the Year in 2010, 2012, 2014 and 2015 and The Holmes Report’s Global Digital Agency of the Year in 2016. The firm deploys deep expertise across sectors and specialty areas, including consumer marketing, corporate reputation, healthcare, technology, public affairs, financial services, corporate social responsibility, financial communications and crisis management, using proprietary social, digital and analytics methodologies. Weber Shandwick is part of the Interpublic Group (NYSE: IPG). For more information, visit www.webershandwick.com.

Andy Polansky, CEO, apolansky@webershandwick.com; Gail Heimann, pres., gheimann@webershandwick.com; Jack Leslie, chmn., jleslie@webershandwick.com; Sara Gavin, pres., North America, sgavin@webershandwick.com; Jill Murphy, chief business dev. officer, jmurphy@webershandwick.com

For a complete listing of our global offices please visit www.webershandwick.com.

3333 Piedmont Rd., #1100, Atlanta, GA 30305
404/266-7555; rbaskin@webershandwick.com
Rob Baskin, pres., Atlanta

2009 S. Capital of Texas Hwy., #300, Austin, TX 78746
512/794-4700; lstott@webershandwick.com
Lara Stott, sr. VP, Austin

2809 Boston St., #8, Baltimore, MD 21224
410/558-2100; cfitzgibbon@webershandwick.com
Chuck Fitzgibbon, exec. VP, Baltimore

40 Broad St., 8th flr., Boston, MA 02109
617/661-7900; mspring@webershandwick.com
Micho Spring, chair, global corporate practice and pres., New England Weber Shandwick

875 N. Michigan Ave., #2400, Chicago, IL 60611
312/988-2400; rkomar@webershandwick.com
Rana Komar, gen. mgr., Chicago

3030 Olive Street, #300, Victory Plaza East, Dallas, TX 75219
469/917-6200; nnowlin@webershandwick.com
Neil Nowlin, gen. mgr., Weber Shandwick Southwest

999 18th St., #2700, Denver, CO 80202
303/357-2391; hwilliams@webershandwick.com
Hugh Williams, sr. VP, head of Endurance Sports, Denver

360 West Maple Rd., Birmingham, MI 48009
248/203-8000; aschueneman@webershandwick.com
Andy Schueneman, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Detroit

P.O. Box 7167, Houston, TX 77248
469/917-6230 sharold@webershandwick.com
Sarah Harold, VP, Houston

5626 NW 60th St., Kansas City, MO 64151
816/505-7888; raustin@webershandwick.com
Renee Austin, exec. VP, Kansas City

8687 Melrose Ave., 4th flr., Los Angeles, CA 90069
310/854-8200; lpenati@webershandwick.com
Luca Penati, gen. mgr., San Francisco and Silicon Valley & Mediaco Lead, Western Region

800 Brickell Ave., #1205, Miami, FL 33131
305/350-7171; wsabria@theaxisagency.com
Wally Sabria, exec. VP, Miami

510 Marquette Ave, 13F, Minneapolis, MN 55402
952/832-5000; epehle@webershandwick.com
Eric Pehle, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Minneapolis

209 10th Ave. South, #214, Nashville, TN 37203
615/742-7242; be@thinkrevivehealth.com
Brandon Edwards, CEO, ReviveHealth

909 Third Ave., New York, NY 10022
212/445-8000; JFarber@webershandwick.com
Joy Farber-Kolo, exec. VP & gen. mgr., New York

980 Ninth St., 16th flr., Sacramento, CA 95814
916/449-9960; ksiedlecki@webershandwick.com
Kathleen Siedlecki, exec. VP, Sacramento & U.S. dir., Health Impact

600 Battery St., San Francisco, CA 94111
415/262-5600; lpenati@webershandwick.com
Luca Penati, gen. mgr., San Francisco and Silicon Valley & Mediaco Lead, Western Region

915 Saint Vincent Ave., Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805/617-2832
Nicole Mraz, exec. VP

818 Stewart St., #1300, Seattle, WA 98101
206/576-5500; mmaggs@webershandwick.com
Michelle Maggs, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Seattle

30 E. Santa Clara St., San Jose, CA 95113
408/685-0600; lpenati@webershandwick.com
Luca Penati, gen. mgr., San Francisco and Silicon Valley & Mediaco Lead, Western Region

555 Washington Ave., St. Louis, MO 63101
314/436-6565; dcollet@webershandwick.com
Dave Collett, exec. VP, St. Louis

Powell Tate
733 10th St., NW, Washington, DC 20001
202/383-9700; pjenkins@powelltate.com
Pam Jenkins, pres., Powell Tate, Washington, D.C.

1751 Richardson Street, 6.200, Montréal, Quebec H3K 1G6, Canada
514/447-3939; cmarcoux@webershandwick.com
Christian Marcoux, mng. dir., Montréal

207 Queen's Quay West, #400, Toronto, Ontario M5J 1A7, Canada
416/964-6444; gpower@webershandwick.com
Greg Power, pres., Canada

128 W Pender St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1R8, Canada
604/681-7557; ascott@webershandwick.com
Alyssa Scott, VP, Vancouver

Client Accounts:
Abbott Labs
Aetna
ALDI
Amazon
American Airlines
American College of Surgeons
Anheuser-Busch InBev
Avocados from Mexico
BAE Systems
Bank of America
Boehringer Ingelheim
Campbell's Soup
Capgemini
Cargill
Centers for Disease Control (CDC)
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Cerberus Capital Management
Ericsson
Exelon
ExxonMobil
General Motors
Genentech
Gilead
GlaxoSmithKline
Harley-Davidson
Honeywell
Internal Revenue Service
Johnson & Johnson
Kaiser Permanente
Mars
Mastercard
Mattel
McCormick & Co.
Meijer
Merck
Microsoft
Milk Processor Education Program
Mondelez
Motorola Mobility
Motorola Solutions
National Pork Board
Nestle
NETGEAR
New York Life
Nike
Novartis
Ocean Spray
PhRMA
Qualcomm
Roche
Royal Caribbean Cruises
SCA
Samsung
Sealed Air
Siemens
Sonos
State Farm
Tokyo 2020TracFone
Transamerica
Unilever
U.S. Army Recruiting Command
U.S. Postal Service
Valspar
Verisign
Verizon
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Yum! Brands