5WPR NYC Public Relations Firm

Public Relations Firms Database

Return to Main Index



Weber Shandwick
Subsidiary of the Interpublic Group of Companies
909 Third Ave., New York, NY 10022
212/445-8000; fax: 212/445-8001
www.webershandwick.com
Major practice areas: business mktg.; cleantech; consumer mktg.; content marketing; corp.; crisis comms. & issues mgmt.; digital; financial comms.; financial svcs. mktg.; food & nutrition mktg.; gov't relations; healthcare; measurement & analytics; Mediaco; public affairs; technology; travel & lifestyle mktg. Specialty svcs.: agribusiness & food; automotive; education; element scientific communications; emergent China; employee engagement & change management; executive equity & engagement; issues & advocacy advertising; lead media; litigation support; multicultural comms.; reputation mgmt.; research; social impact; sports mktg.; The Studio.
Founded: 1921.

Agency Statement: Weber Shandwick is a leading global communications and engagement firm in 78 cities across 34 countries with a network extending to 126 cities in 81 countries. The firm’s diverse team of strategists, analysts, producers, designers, developers and campaign activators has won the most prestigious awards in the world for innovative, creative approaches and impactful work, including being honored as PRWeek’s Global Agency of the Year in 2015 and 2016, an Ad Age A-List Agency in 2014 and 2015, and The Holmes Report’s Global Agency of the Year in 2010, 2012, 2014 and 2015. Weber Shandwick and its Prime unit have won a combined 25 Cannes Lions since 2009. Weber Shandwick was also named a Best Place to Work by Ad Age in 2014 and 2015 and PRWeek in 2013 and 2014. The firm deploys deep expertise across sectors and specialty areas, including consumer marketing, corporate reputation, healthcare, technology, public affairs, financial services, corporate social responsibility, financial communications and crisis management, using proprietary social, digital and analytics methodologies. Weber Shandwick is part of the Interpublic Group (NYSE: IPG). For more information, visit www.webershandwick.com.

Andy Polansky, CEO, apolansky@webershandwick.com; Gail Heimann, pres., gheimann@webershandwick.com; Sara Gavin, pres., North America, sgavin@webershandwick.com; Jill Murphy, chief business dev. officer, jmurphy@webershandwick.com

For a complete listing of our global offices please visit www.webershandwick.com.

3333 Piedmont Rd., #1100, Atlanta, GA 30305
404/266-7555; rbaskin@webershandwick.com
Rob Baskin, pres., Atlanta

2009 S. Capital of Texas Hwy., #300, Austin, TX 78746
512/794-4700; lstott@webershandwick.com
Lara Stott, sr. VP, Austin

2809 Boston St., #8, Baltimore, MD 21224
410/558-2100; cfitzgibbon@webershandwick.com
Chuck Fitzgibbon, exec. VP, Baltimore

40 Broad St., 8th flr., Boston, MA 02109
617/661-7900; mspring@webershandwick.com
Micho Spring, chair, global corporate practice and pres., New England Weber Shandwick

875 N. Michigan Ave., #2400, Chicago, IL 60611
312/988-2400; rkomar@webershandwick.com
Rana Komar, gen. mgr., Chicago

1717 Main St., #1600, Dallas, TX 75201
469/375-0200; nnowlin@webershandwick.com
Neil Nowlin, gen. mgr., Weber Shandwick Southwest

999 18th St., #3000, Denver, CO 80202
303/357-2391; hwilliams@webershandwick.com
Hugh Williams, sr. VP, head of Endurance Sports, Denver

360 West Maple Rd., Birmingham, MI 48009
248/203-8000; aschueneman@webershandwick.com
Andy Schueneman, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Detroit

P.O. Box 7167, Houston, TX 77248
713/513-9595; sharold@webershandwick.com
Sarah Harold, VP, Houston

5626 NW 60th St., Kansas City, MO 64151
816/505-7888; raustin@webershandwick.com
Renee Austin, exec. VP, Kansas City

8687 Melrose Ave., 4th flr., Los Angeles, CA 90069
310/854-8200; LCapstraw@webershandwick.com
Leslie Capstraw, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Los Angeles

800 Brickell Ave., #1205, Miami, FL 33131
305/350-7171; wsabria@theaxisagency.com
Wally Sabria, exec. VP, Miami

8000 Norman Center Dr., #400, Minneapolis, MN 55437
952/832-5000; epehle@webershandwick.com
Eric Pehle, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Minneapolis

209 10th Ave. South, #214, Nashville, TN 37203
615/742-7242; be@thinkrevivehealth.com
Brandon Edwards, CEO, ReviveHealth

909 Third Ave., New York, NY 10022
212/445-8000; JFarber@webershandwick.com
Joy Farber-Kolo, exec. VP & gen. mgr., New York

980 Ninth St., 16th flr., Sacramento, CA 95814
916/449-9960; ksiedlecki@webershandwick.com
Kathleen Siedlecki, exec. VP, Sacramento & U.S. dir., Health Impact

600 Battery St., San Francisco, CA 94111
415/262-5600; lpenati@webershandwick.com
Luca Penati, gen. mgr., San Francisco and Silicon Valley & Mediaco Lead, Western Region

915 Saint Vincent Ave., Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805/617-2832; jt@thinkrevivehealth.com
Joanne Thornton, pres., ReviveHealth

818 Stewart St., #1300, Seattle, WA 98101
206/576-5500; mmaggs@webershandwick.com
Michelle Maggs, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Seattle

30 E. Santa Clara St., San Jose, CA 95113
408/685-0600; lpenati@webershandwick.com
Luca Penati, gen. mgr., San Francisco and Silicon Valley & Mediaco Lead, Western Region

555 Washington Ave., St. Louis, MO 63101
314/436-6565; dcollet@webershandwick.com
Dave Collett, exec. VP, St. Louis

Powell Tate
733 10th St., NW, Washington, DC 20001
202/383-9700; pjenkins@powelltate.com
Pam Jenkins, pres., Powell Tate, Washington, D.C.

1080 Beaver Hall Hill, #1101, Montréal, Quebec H2Z 1S8 Canada
514/447-3939; cmarcoux@webershandwick.com
Christian Marcoux, mng. dir., Montréal

207 Queen's Quay West, #400, Toronto, Ontario M5J 1A7 Canada
416/964-6444; gpower@webershandwick.com
Greg Power, pres., Canada

1500 West Georgia St., 13th flr., Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6 Canada
604/681-7557; ascott@webershandwick.com
Alyssa Scott, VP, Vancouver

Abbott Labs
ADP
Aetna
ALDI
Amazon.com
American Airlines
American College of Surgeons
Anheuser-Busch InBev
BAE Systems
Bank of America
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Campbell's Soup
Capgemini
Cargill
Centers for Disease Control (CDC)
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Cerberus Capital Management
Chobani
Electrolux
Eli Lilly and Co.
Essilor
Exelon
ExxonMobil
General Motors
Gilead
Harley-Davidson
Honeywell
Internal Revenue Service
Johnson & Johnson
Kaiser Permanente
Marine Well Containment Company
Mars
Mastercard
Mattel
McCormick & Co.
Meijer
Merck
Microsoft
Milk Processor Education Program (got milk?)
Mondelēz
Motorola Mobility
Motorola Solutions
Nespresso
NETGEAR
Nike
Novartis
Ocean Spray
PhRMA
Qualcomm
Ricoh
Roche
Royal Caribbean Cruises
SABIC
SCA Tork
Samsung
Sealed Air
Siemens
Sonos
State Farm
Takeda Pharmaceuticals
TracFone
Transamerica
Unilever
U.S. Army Recruiting Command
U.S. Postal Service
Valspar
Verisign
Verizon
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Yum! Brands