Porter Novelli

Public Relations Firms Database

Return to Main Index


Finn Partners Finn Partners
301 East 57th St., New York, NY 10022
212/715-1600
www.finnpartners.com
Twitter.com/finnpartners
Facebook.com/finnpartners
LinkedIn.com/company/finn-partners

Employees: 500. Founded: 2011.

Agency Statement: Finn Partners was founded in 2011 with the goal of shaping a bold future in Public Relations through entrepreneurial spirit, innovation and partnership driving client success. A global group of collaborative strategists dedicated to delivering integrated communications programs for today's leading brands, Finn Partners proactively builds the messaging, visuals and context across sectors and media platforms that turn clients into thought leaders. With the right combination of practice area expertise and raw, new thinking across branding, PR, advertising, digital and social media, Finn pushes past traditional media boundaries into thriving new frontiers.

Today, our 500-person-strong global partnership is committed to creating an entrepreneurial agency, uniquely positioned to meet the challenges our clients face in an ever-shifting media landscape.

Finn Partners is one of the world’s fastest growing and largest independent PR firms with over 500 employees who work collaboratively with colleagues across the globe to deliver results. Finn Partners is also very focused on creating a “best place to work” environment and we believe that this culture helps us to attract and retain the best talent in the industry.

Finn Partners specializes in the full spectrum of communications services, including digital, creative and social media. Specialty areas include consumer, health, technology, CSR, education, travel & lifestyle, arts, and public and corporate affairs. We come to work with a desire to help our clients make a difference in the world, and are founded on the notion that true partnership fosters an environment in which independent-minded professionals deliver the best in client service, creativity and results.

Our clients receive boutique-style attention, reinforced with the resources of a global communications firm. Since the launch of Finn Partners, the agency has earned numerous awards for its clients and ourselves, including:

2012 – Best New Agency – The Holmes Report
2013 – Firm of the Year (Midsize) – PR News
2013 – Best Agency to Work For – The Holmes Report
2014 – Top Place to Work – PR News
2015 – Midsize PR Agency of the Year – PR News
2015 – Best Midsize Agency – The Holmes Report


Peter Finn, founding partner; peter@finnpartners.com (NY)
Dena Merriam, co-founding partner; dena@finnpartners.com (NY)
Richard Funess, sr. mng. partner; richard@finnpartners.com (NY)

Managing Partners

New York (Headquarters): Finn Partners - (212) 715-1600
Polskin Arts & Communications Counselors - (212) 593 6475
Widmeyer Communications - (212) 260-3401
The Horn Group - (646) 202-9777
Gil Bashe (Health) gil.bashe@finnpartners.com
Noah Finn (Digital/Social) noah@finnpartners.com
Anne Glauber (Global Issues/Social Impact/CSR) anne.glauber@finnpartners.com
Gail Moaney (Travel/Lifestyle) gail@finnpartners.com
Sabrina Horn (Technology) sabrina.horn@finnpartners.com
Philippa Polskin (Arts and Culture) polskinp@finnpartners.com
Virginia Sheridan (Travel/Lifestyle) virginia@finnpartners.com
Morris Silver (Travel/Lifestyle) morris@finnpartners.com
Scott Widmeyer (Education/Widmeyer) scott@finnpartners.com
Alicia Young (Consumer and Technology) alicia@finnpartners.com

Chicago: Finn Partners (312) 329-3900
625 North Michigan Ave., #2300, Chicago, IL 60611
Dan Pooley, dan@finnpartners.com

Detroit: Finn Partners (313) 687-4970
607 Shelby St., Flr. 8, Detroit, MI 48220

Fort Lauderdale: Finn Partners (954) 765-3636
110 E. Broward Blvd., #1950, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Rosalie M. Hagel, rosalie@finnpartners.com

Jerusalem: Finn Partners 972 2 589 2000
8 Hartum St., Beck Science Ctr., POB 45138 Har Hotzvim Jerusalem, 91450
Glenn Jasper, goel@finnpartners.co.il

London: Finn Partners; +44 20 3217 7060
Unit B, The Cube Bldg., 17-21 Wenlock Rd., London, UK N1 7GT
Chantal Bowman-Boyles, chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com

Los Angeles: Finn Partners; Rogers (310) 552-6922
1875 Century Park East, Los Angeles, CA 90067
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Munich: Finn Partners +49 89 8940 8511
Ausburger Strasse 17, Germering 82110
Chantal Bowman-Boyles, chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com

Nashville: Finn Partners; DVL Seigenthaler (615) 327-7999
115 29th Ave. South, Nashville, TN 37212
Ronald Roberts, ronald.roberts@finnpartners.com
Beth Courtney Seigenthaler, beth.courtney@finnpartners.com

Paris: Finn Partners +33 1 53 43 5162
21 Blvd. Haussmann Paris 75009
Chantal Bowman-Boyles, chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com

San Francisco: Finn Partners (415) 541-0750
388 Market St., San Francisco, CA 94111
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Washington: Finn Partners (202) 466-7800
Widmeyer Communications (202) 667-0901
1129 20th St., N.W., #200, Washington, DC 20036
Jessica Ross (Public Affairs) jessica@finnpartners.com
Margaret Dunning (Higher Ed/Widmeyer) margaret.dunning@finnpartners.com
Jason Smith (PK-12/Widmeyer) jason.smith@finnpartners.com

Finn Partners clients include:

Air France/KLM
Aralez
Auntie Anne’s
Blue Cross Blue Shield Michigan
Bridgestone
Bosch Thermador
Carvel
Cinnabon
Fujitsu
Guggenheim Foundation
IEEE
I Love NY
Ingram Micro
Hilton
Jamaica
Jamba Juice
J.M. Smucker
Korean Embassy
Logitech
MD Anderson
MoMA
Omaha Steaks
Verizon Foundation
Viacom
Whitney Museum
W.K. Kellogg Foundation