Inside News of PR & Marketing Communications

Last Updated: Mon., Dec. 11, 2017 @ 4:25 pm

Category: News of AccountsReturn to Latest News

Hotwire Reps United Rentals

Wed, Mar. 29, 2017

By Jon Gingerich

HotwireHotwire has been named agency of record for equipment rental company United Rentals.

5W Reps Wendy Williams

Mon, Mar. 13, 2017

By Jon Gingerich

Wendy Williams5W Public Relations has been hired to represent TV host, actress, author, designer, and former radio personality Wendy Williams.

Owen to Manage FH Global HQ

Thu, Mar. 2, 2017

By Jon Gingerich

Terri Owen Terri Owen has been named general manager of FleishmanHillard's global headquarters in St. Louis.

C21 Celebrates 25 Years, New Clients

Fri, Jan. 27, 2017

By Editorial Staff

Communications 21Communications 21 is celebrating 25 years in business plus new clients The Atlanta Jazz Festival, Envistacom and the Georgia Society of the American College of Surgeons.

Maccabee Makes Triple Play

Thu, Oct. 27, 2016

By Editorial Staff

FlyOver America Halloween EventFlyover America, Edina Realty and Minneapolis Marriott Southwest hotel have signed up for Maccabee's PR and social media marketing expertise.

Krupp Pitches for Prelude

Thu, Oct. 20, 2016

By Jon Gingerich

PreludeKrupp Kommunications has been named agency of record for fertility startup Prelude.

Feintuch Books Brand Strategy Firm

Fri, Sep. 30, 2016

By Jon Gingerich

Center for Emotional MarketingFeintuch Communications has been named AOR for marketing consultancy the Center for Emotional Marketing.

Resound Reps GameOn

Wed, Sep. 28, 2016

By Jon Gingerich

GameOnResound Marketing has been named agency of record for sports mobile app GameOn.

JMPR Drives PR for Prestone

Fri, Sep. 16, 2016

By Editorial Staff

prestoneJMPR has picked up PR agency of record duties for Prestone Products Corp., the top automotive fluids brand.

Berk Becomes Meatpacking BID AOR

Mon, Sep. 12, 2016

By Jon Gingerich

Berk Comms.Berk Communications has been named agency of record for the Meatpacking Business Improvement District.

McGrath/Power Secures Monitronics

Tue, Aug. 23, 2016

By Jon Gingerich

MonitronicsMcGrath/Power Public Relations and Communications has been named agency of record for Monitronics International.

Specialty Insurer PFS Taps KemperLesnik

Tue, Aug. 16, 2016

By Editorial Staff

PFS logoPFS, the specialty insurer for clients like professional athletes and musicians, has tapped KemperLesnik as agency of record.

Rockport Shifts PR Account Amid Rebrand

Fri, Aug. 12, 2016

By Editorial Staff

rockportRockport, the 45-year-old Massachusetts footwear company credited with inventing the walking shoe, has donned Shift Communications as agency of record for PR.

Duluth Trading Dons Turner

Thu, Aug. 11, 2016

By Editorial Staff

Duluth TradingDuluth Trading Company, the outdoor apparel and gear supplier sprung from a Minnesota store, has engaged Turner for PR.

Maryland Live! Bets on Stanton

Thu, Jun. 30, 2016

By Jon Gingerich

Maryland Live!Maryland Live! Casino has retained Stanton Communications to serve as the casino's agency of record.

Briggs & Riley Bags LDPR as AOR

Tue, Jun. 28, 2016

By Jon Gingerich

Briggs & RileyLaura Davidson Public Relations has been named agency of record for luggage brand Briggs & Riley.

Voith Calls The Quell Group

Tue, Jun. 21, 2016

By Jon Gingerich

VoithThe Quell Group has been named agency of record for the North American division of technical services company Voith Industrial Services.

Stride Rite Dons 360 PR

Fri, Jun. 17, 2016

By Editorial Staff

stride riteStride Rite, the children's shoe brand, has engaged 360 PR for its US PR account, following a review.