Contact O'Dwyer's: 271 Madison Ave., #600, New York, NY 10016; Tel: 212/679-2471; Fax: 212/683-2750
O'Dwyer's Inside News of Public Relations & Marketing Communications - odwyerpr.com O'Dwyer's Inside News of Public Relations & Marketing Communications - odwyerpr.com Broadcast Media Services & Social Media PR: Apr. '14 Subscribe to Jack O'Dwyer's Newsletter & get FREE online access plus O'Dwyer's monthly magazin
 Sign In | Subscribe | Free E-Mail Newsletter rss,facebook,twitter
rss facebook twitter rss facebook twitter
 
Revive PR
 

Subscribe to O'Dwyer's Free Daily Newsletter


 
PR Video Archive (2011)
Return to main page of videos

 
hunter Hunter PR: Top Food Stories of 2011
Thu., Dec. 29
 
american muslim Lowe's, Kayak Drop Ads on Muslim Show
Wed., Dec. 14
 
middleberg Middleberg on Digital PR: Then and Now
Wed., Dec. 7
 
twitter Social Media Truth?
Wed., Nov. 17
 
weiner PR Measurement: 1+1=3
Wed., Nov. 16
 
seitel Seitel: Too Late for Perry?
Wed., Nov. 2
 
baron Social Media Not Just Another Crisis Channel
Tue., Nov. 1
 
armon Critical Mention's Armon Interviews Jack O'Dwyer
Fri., Oct. 21
 
belafonte Media Training 101 - Don't Fall Asleep
Wed., Oct. 19
 
lange 49ers PR Director at Center of NFL Scrum
Mon., Oct. 17
 
RIM RIM CEO Apologizes via YouTube
Thu., Oct. 13
 
seitel Seitel on the 'New Romney'
Wed., Oct. 12
 
canada PR Students Get Backstage Tour from Bon Jovi
Wed., Oct. 5
 
starbucks Starbucks Axes Staffer After YouTube Song
Thu., Sept. 29
 
cnn CNN: U.K. Companies Ban Social Media
Wed., Sept. 14
 
strout WCG's Strout on Location Based Marketing
Tue., Sept. 13
 
jj J&J Interns on PR
Tue., Sept. 6
 
msnbc Social Media Driven By Women, Minorities
Wed., Sept. 1
 
urban suite pr 5 Tips for Facebook PR
Tue., Aug. 31
 
james Why hire a PR firm?
Mon., Aug. 30
 
walker Hurricane Crisis PR Tips for Pols
Thu., Aug. 25

 
crisis 7 Steps for Crisis Comms. Planning
Wed., Aug. 24
 
dsk Earthquake Interrupts DSK Presser
Tue., Aug. 23
 
mccown The Yin and Yang of Social Media
Mon., Aug. 22
 
odonnell PR Lessons from O'Donnell's Walk-Off Interview
Fri., Aug. 19
 
perlut Perlut Interviews PRSA's Fiske
Tue., Aug. 16
 
berman A Song for PR 3.0
Fri., Aug. 12
 
fratto Ex-White House Spox on 'Crisis of Confidence'
Wed., Aug. 10
 
youtube Promoting a Business with YouTube
Tue., Aug. 9
 
vogel Dumping Bad News on a Friday
Mon., Aug. 8
 
walker Diversity in Social Media
Fri., Aug. 5
 
kef Hidden PR Fees
Wed., Aug. 3
 
ogilvy Ogilvy's 'Culture of What If'
Mon., Aug. 1
 
paige Breaking the Habit of 'Stone Age' Marketing to Women
Fri., July 29
 

ronzoni Ex-FOX PR Exec: 'I Expect More' from News Corp.
Thu., July 28

 
child Fenton Backs Push to End Child Marriage
Wed., July 27
 
fpra Florida PR Group's Cheer
Tue., July 26
 
medina Fast Company's Community Engagement
Mon., July 25
 
seitel Two Deaths and a PR Firm
Fri., July 22
 
kef Measuring Web Video (Realistically) for PR Impact
Thu., July 21
 
torrenzano Torrenazano - News Corp. Crisis Goes to Core of U.S. Democracy
Wed., July 20
 
murphy Murphy on PR, Briefing Petraeus
Tue., July 19
 
dilenschneider Dilenschneider Sticks Up for Murdoch
Sat., July 16
 
The Climate Reality Project Al Gore Launches "The Climate Reality Project"
Tue., July 12
 
macias Ex-TV Producer on Crisis PR
Fri., July 8
 
mmi PR Pro Blasts Obama on Small Biz
Thu., July 7
 
ph Agency Taps Google+ for Buzz
Wed., July 6
 
hotcoffee PR Undermines Justice System
Thu., June 30
 
abilene Anatomy of a CNBC Segment
Tue., June 28
 
pcne Bell Ringer Award Highlights
Mon., June 27
 
boyd Gov Press Secretary's Advice for PR Students, Pros
Fri., June 24
 
basco Facebook is Best Social Media Starting Point for Companies
Thu., June 23
 
Maloney & Fox video Maloney & Fox Embraces a New, New, New Thing
Wed., June 22
 
singer Lewis' Singer on Social Media
Mon., June 20
 
rudd Finsbury Partner on Greek Debt
Fri., June 17
 
oh canada Oh, Canada - Vancouver's Billion-Dollar PR Hit
Thu., June 16
 
cook GolinHarris 'Prevolves'
Wed., June 15
 
paul Weiner is a Repuation Crisis that Happens to Be in Politics
Tue., June 14
 
anderson EdCals and Magazine PR
Mon., June 13

 
twitter Investors' Twitter Problem
Fri., June 10

 
tb Taco Bell CEO Likens Company to Hyundai vs. Chipotle's BMW
Wed., June 8

 
pansky Pansky - Cause Marketing More than Slapping a Label on a Product
Tue., June 7
 
foremski Foremski: Traditional PR Not the Future
Mon., June 6
 
rubel Rubel: Authority Amid Info Overload
Fri., June 3
 
facebook What is a Facebook Fan Worth to a Company?
Thu., June 2
 
weiner Weiner Tries to Reason with Press Corps
Wed., June 1
 
nidal MDC Partners' Nadal on Social Media Valuations
Tue., May 31
 
turkcell Creative Case Study for Twitter PR
Thu., May 26
 
dig Who 'Owns' Social Media Kraft and Allstate?
Wed., May 25
 
oprah CNBC: Filling the Oprah Marketing Void
Tue., May 24
 
dudley Time Warner's Dudley on Social Media PR
Mon., May 23
 
goldman Goldman's 'failed' PR
Fri., May 20
 
heads What's the value of PR?
Thu., May 19
 
sorrell Sorrell on Burson/Facebook, Economy
Wed., May 18
 
soghoian Blogger Who Sparked Burson/Facebook Flap Talks to Bloomberg
Tue., May 17
 
lyons Daily Beast's Lyons on Burson/Facebook
Mon., May 16
 
common Common's White House Invite - Bad PR or Non-Story?
Thu., May 12
 
torossian Torossian: U.S. Botched Bin Laden Death PR
Wed., May 11
 

shankman Shankman on HARO, Social Media PR
Tue., May 10



 
scholastic Scholastic PR: How and Why We Engaged Blogs
Fri., May 6
 
seals Simple, Yet Powerful Navy SEALs Recruiting Ad
Thu., May 5
 
ragone Ketchum Partner on bin Laden Death
Tue., May 3
 
perini Ex-NORAD Public Affairs Director on bin Laden Killing
Mon., May 2
 
hynes Text 100 CEO on Social Media Budgets, Ownership
Thu., April 28

 
aflac Aflac's New Duck 'Voice'
Wed., April 27
 
blond Blond on the PR Job Interview
Tue., April 26
 
indians The Path to Indians PR Man
Mon., April 25
 
grimm Mall of America's Digital PR Coup
Thu., April 21
 
flip PR Pro's Homage to the Flip Cam
Thu., April 21
 
taco Taco Bell's Legal, PR Victory
Wed., April 20
 
mobile Where Mobile is Headed
Mon., April 18
 
cnn CNN on Fake GE News Release
Thu., April 14
 
pen Burson-Marsteller CEO on India, Clinton, Obama
Tue., April 12
 
fleischer Fleischer: GOP 'Doing Great' with Shutdown PR
Wed., April 6
 
what is pr What Do Londoners Know About PR?
Thu., March 31
 
jeffrey Latin American PR Pitfall
Thu., March 31
 
cooper CooperKatz' Coldwell Clips
Thu., March 24
 
zeno Zeno Group's 25 Reasons to Love SXSW
Wed., March 23
 
winning Dissecting the White House's 'Winning the Future' Message
Fri., March 11
 
hicks Facebook PR Exec on Social Media Engagement
Thu., March 10
 
panel About.com, Forrester, iVillage on Social Media Policies
Wed., March 9
 
eatherton Ketchum Exec: Take a Job, Any Job
Wed., March 2
 
paul Paul on Sheen PR
Tue., March 1
 
seitel Seitel on Italian PM's PR Problems
Thu., Feb. 24
 
sydney Staples' Sydney Viral Hit
Wed., Feb. 23
 
gfm Planning for a 'Worst Case Scenario'
Wed., Feb. 16
 
glor Media Training Quick Tips
Tue., Feb. 15
 
horn Horn Group on Magazine Trends
Fri., Feb. 11
 
wsj WSJ on Mutual Funds and Social Media
Wed., Feb. 9
 
penn Penn: Tea Party Has Done 'Significant Damage' to GOP
Thu., Feb. 3
 
hill Experiment Shows Networked TV Has a Ways to Go
Tue., Feb. 1
 
rfps RFP Challenges and Solutions
Tue., Jan. 25
 
hughes Burson's Hughes on 'Morning Joe'
Fri., Jan. 21
 
torrenzano Torrenzano on Steve Jobs and Apple
Thu., Jan. 20
 
graves Ogilvy CEO: What Journalists Think is the 'Biggest Crock'
Wed., Jan. 19
 
southwest Southwest VP/Comms. on 'Convergence'
Wed., Jan. 19
 
boehner Boehner's '60 Minutes' Reunion
Thu., Jan. 6
 
paul, bragman Image Rebounders in 2011
Wed., Jan. 5

AMF Media Group
 
Subscribe to O'Dwyer's website | Order O'Dwyer Publications | Advertising Info
 

Weber Shandwick