Inkhouse

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Inkhouse Ranked PR firm

Inkhouse

260 Charles St., #200, Waltham, MA 02453

781/966-4100

workwithus@inkhouse.com

www.inkhouse.com

Twitter: @InkHousePR

Agency Statement:

Beth Monaghan

Beth Monaghan

Inkhouse is an integrated PR agency for innovative thinkers, creators and leaders who believe in the power of stories to effect positive change. We bring new ideas to market. We were founded in 2007 and have grown to an agency of more than 100 people across four offices. Find us in the real world in Boston, New York, San Francisco and Seattle and in the digital one at www.inkhouse.com.

Beth Monaghan, CEO & founder, beth@inkhouse.com; Jason Morris, pres., jason@inkhouse.com; Alison Morra, COO, alison@inkhouse.com; Dan O’Mahony, exec. VP & gen. mgr., San Francisco, dan@inkhouse.com; Kate Riley, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Seattle, kate@inkhouse.com; Ed Harrison, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Boston, ed@inkhouse.com; Tiffany Darmetko, exec. VP., client svcs. & NYC interim gen. mgr., tiffany@inkhouse.com

550 Montgomery St., #450, San Francisco, CA 94111
415/299-6600

199 Water St., Floor 34, New York, NY 10038
646/975-5142

Clients Include:

Aircall
AT&T Cybersecurity
Atomwise
BlueVine Capital
Blume Global
Cambium Learning
Capella Space
Carbon Black
Checkmarx
Cockroach Labs
CropOne
Crunchbase
Databricks
Datto
Deepgram
Engie
Ergotron
Eversource Energy
EVgo
Gravy Analytics
Incredible Health
Inrupt
Matillion
Molekule
NEXT Insurance
Nutanix
Okta
Qumulo
Raytheon
SmartRent
Starburst
Talespin
Thermo Fisher Scientific

 Printer Friendly