Vested

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Vested Ranked PR firm

Vested

22 W. 38th St., 9th flr., New York, NY 10018

917/765-8720

info@fullyvested.com

www.fullyvested.com

twitter.com/vested
https://linkedin.com/company/10038977/

Agency Statement:

Vested is a global and integrated communications firm focused exclusively on the financial services industry. One of the world's largest financial services agencies, Vested creates and delivers award-winning integrated programs for financial brands both big and small. We attract and retain the industry's best talent through our equity ownership model and entrepreneurial approach - from unlimited vacation days to sabbaticals. Entrepreneurial to the core, Vested is a founding member of the Global Fintech PR Network and launched the industry’s first agency-run investment group, Vested Ventures.

Say hello at team@fullyvested.com.

Dan Simon, CEO, dan@fullyvested.com
Binna Kim, pres., binna@fullyvested.com
Ishviene Arora, COO, ishviene@fullyvested.com
Elspeth Rothwell, UK CEO, elspeth@fullyvested.com
Amber Roberts, CEO, professional svcs., amber@fullyvested.com
Eric Hazard, mng. dir., eric@fullyvested.com
Christina Bertinelli, mng. dir., christina@fullyvested.com

Vested New York: 22 W. 38th St., 9th flr., New York, NY 10018
917/765-8720

Vested UK: 3 Waterhouse Square, 138 Holborn, London EC1N2SW, UK
+44 (0) 203 890 8122

Vested San Francisco: 232 Scott St., San Francisco, CA 94117

Clients Include:

The agency supports a range of firms across the financial spectrum, from established global institutions to notable fintech startups. Select clients include:

Acrisure
Bloomberg
Boston Private
Centana
Clarity Money
DTCC
Digital Currency Group
Diebold Nixdorf
Elevate Credit
Foreside
Golub
Mediant
Morgan Stanley Wealth
Museum of American Finance
NEPC
PeerStreet
SEI
Wirecard