KWT Global

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


KWT Global

KWT Global

160 Varick St., New York, NY 10013

646/989-3919

info@kwtglobal.com

www.kwtglobal.com

Founded: 2006.

Agency Statement:

KWT Global is a global brand strategy and public relations agency that employs an interdisciplinary, design-thinking approach to marketing and communications. Headquartered in New York with offices in London and Toronto, we serve B2B and B2C clients across dozens of industry sectors, including American Express Global Business Travel, Build.com, Dotdash, Experian, FiscalNote, Ricoh, Vanguard, Laurel Road, IRONMAN™, Cirque du Soleil, Deloitte, Dataminr, Royal Canin, L’Oreal, Canadian National Exhibition, Orbia, PayPal, PURE Insurance, Sprint and Telesat.

Formerly known as Kwittken, KWT Global has been a part of MDC Partners since 2010.

Recent notable awards include:

2019

•Winner: Effie Awards (OkCupid in the Media & Entertainment Companies category)
•Winner: The Shorty Awards (OkCupid in the LGBTQ Community Engagement category)
•Gold Finalist: The Shorty Awards (The ALS Association in the Non-Profit category)
•Finalist: The Drum Social Purpose Awards (Change Maker of the Year)
•Finalist: Holmes Report Sabre Awards North America (OkCupid, The ALS Association, Dia&Co)
•Finalist: PRWeek Awards (Experian Boost)

2018

•Winner: Big Apple Awards (Ironman for Reputation & Brand Management, Ironman for Marketing Consumer Services (Sports))
•Finalist: Holmes Report (Hisense in two categories)
•Finalist: Holmes Report Sabre Awards (Hisense, Pantone x Airbnb, Extend Fertility)
•Gold Winner, CPRS ACE Awards (ACE Bakery for New Product or Service Launch Campaign of the Year)
•Bronze Winner: CPRS ACE Awards (Invictus Games, Orangetheory Fitness)

2017

•Bronze Winner: Cannes Lion (Pantone Studio)
•Winner: PM360 Trailblazer Awards (Zicam for Marketing Team of the Year)
•Winner: Holmes Report Sabre Awards (Zicam for Healthcare Campaign of the Year)
•Finalist: Holmes Report Sabre Awards (Agency of the Year)
•Winner: CPRS ACE Awards (Sleeman Breweries)
•Winner: IABC Ovation Awards (Sleeman Breweries)
•2017 NY Observer Top 50 PR Power List

Key People: Aaron Kwittken, founder & CEO, akwittken@kwtglobal.com; Gabrielle Zucker, pres., gzucker@kwtglobal.com; Seth Rockers, CFO, srockers@kwtglobal.com; Jeff Maldonado, mng. dir., NY, jmaldonado@kwtglobal.com; Sarah Moloney, mng. dir., London, smoloney@kwtglobal.com; Tran Nguyen, mng. dir., Toronto, tnguyen@kwtglobal.com

Clients Include:

ACE Bakery
American Express Global Business Travel
Amway
ALS Assn.
Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate
Build.com
CGI
Dataminr
Deloitte
Extend Fertility
FiscalNote
frog
Hisense
Invictus Games
IRONMAN
Laurel Road
L’Oreal
Life Happens
Morehouse
OkCupid
Oppenheimer
Orangetheory Fitness
Pantone
PODS
Puppies Behind Bars
PURE Insurance
Ricoh
Royal Canin
SokoGlam
Windstream

 Printer Friendly