Finn Partners

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Finn Partners Ranked PR firm

Finn Partners

301 East 57th St., New York, NY 10022

212/715-1600

www.finnpartners.com

Twitter.com/finnpartners
Facebook.com/finnpartners
LinkedIn.com/company/finn-partners
Specialty areas include: Technology, health, consumer, travel, financial services, the arts, corporate, CSR, sustainability, crisis, education, public + government affairs and manufacturing and trade.

Services include advertising, branding and positioning, content, corporate reputation, corporate social responsibility (CSR), crisis communications, digital marketing, influencer programs, integrated marketing, marketing automation, media relations, public affairs, research and insights, social media, video and websites.

Founded: 2011.

Agency Statement:

FINN Partners growth in 2019 was driven by a shared vision and foundation of values that served as the fabric that enabled us to navigate the COVID-19 crisis as One FINN. We were able to move quickly and engage clients with new ideas and platforms to keep their connection to customers and influencers strong and help them plan for the post-pandemic world.

Our unprecedented 35% growth in 2019 was fueled by new business wins, acquisitions, and strategic senior hires in health, consumer, financial services, sustainability and integrated marketing. Our talented account teams across 19 offices in the US, Europe and Asia collaborated across practices and countries, winning world-renowned brands and multinational assignments. Several of our global practice areas experienced strong growth, including health, technology, financial services, and integrated marketing, and our New York, London, and US midwestern and southeastern regions experienced tremendous year-over-year growth.

Clients come to FINN thanks to our values and our great work. Our Health Practice is a ‘go to’ source for health innovation that is driving sector change and improving lives, and, at the same time, FINN has become a prime agency for large globally known consumer brands. Our global integrated digital team is the force behind many of today’s trending social conversations that expertly engage stakeholders and stimulate action.

With almost 800 staff globally, we continue to attract the industry’s brightest practitioners, delivering breakthrough campaigns rooted in analytics and insights and powered by strategy and creativity.

We are proud that FINN continues to receive industry recognition, including being the first general market PR firm ever to be honored with the New York Urban League’s Champions of Diversity award for our Actions Speak Louder Diversity and Inclusion initiative.

Agency Leadership

Peter Finn, founding mng. partner; peter@finnpartners.com (NY)
Dena Merriam, founding mng. partner; dena@finnpartners.com (NY)
Richard Funess, founding mng. partner; richard@finnpartners.com (NY)
Alicia Young, founding mng. partner; alicia@finnpartners.com (NY)
Dan Pooley, founding mng. partner; dan@finnpartners.com (Chicago)
Gil Bashe, mng. partner; gil.bashe@finnpartners.com (NY)
Howard Solomon, founding mng. partner; howard@finnpartners.com (SF)
Mark Singer, founding mng. partner; mark.singer@finnpartners.com (NY)
Marty Ettlemyer, CFO, martin.ettlemyer@finnpartners.com
Noah Finn, founding mng. partner; noah@finnpartners.com (NY)
Scott Widmeyer, founding mng. partner; scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com (DC)

US Practice Leaders:
Alan B. Isacson (Industrial/B2B) alan.isacson@finnpartners.com
Gil Bashe (Health) gil.bashe@finnpartners.com
Jane Madden (Sustainability and Social Impact) jane.madden@finnpartners.com
Jessica Ross (Public Affairs) Jessica.ross@finnpartners.com
Kyle Farnham (Consumer) kyle.farnham@finnpartners.com
Margaret Dunning (Higher Ed) margaret.dunning@finnpartners.com
Missy Farren (Consumer, Lifestyle & Sports) missy.farren@finnpartners.com
Noah Finn (Digital/Social) noah@finnpartners.com
Ryan Barr (Financial Services) ryan.barr@finnpartners.com
Philippa Polskin (Arts and Culture) polskinp@finnpartners.com
Virginia Sheridan (Travel/Lifestyle) virginia.sheridan@finnpartners.com

U.S. OFFICES

Boston
300 Massachusetts Ave., Boston, MA 02115
Jeff Freedman, jeff.freedman@finnpartners.com

Chicago
625 North Michigan Ave., #2300, Chicago, IL 60611
Dan Pooley, dan@finnpartners.com

Detroit
607 Shelby St., 8th flr., Detroit, MI 48220
Andy Schueneman, andy.schueneman@finnpartners.com

Fort Lauderdale
110 E. Broward Blvd., #1950, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Beth Davis, beth.davis@finnpartners.com

Los Angeles/Southern California
1875 Century Park East, Los Angeles, CA 90067
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Nashville
700 12th Ave. South, #400, Nashville, TN 37203
Beth Courtney, beth.courtney@finnpartners.com

Portland
905 SW 16th Ave., Portland, OR 97205
Wendy Lane, wendy.lane@finnpartners.com

San Francisco
101 Montgomery St., #1500, San Francisco, CA 94104
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Seattle
3212 50th St. Ct. NW, Suite 205-E, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Shannon Riggs, shannon.riggs@finnpartners.com

Washington, DC
1129 20th St., N.W., #200, Washington, DC 20036
Scott Widmeyer, scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com
Jessica Ross (Public Affairs) Jessica.ross@finnpartners.com
Margaret Dunning (Higher Education) margaret.dunning@finnpartners.com

EUROPE/EMEA

Frankfurt
2nd Floor Westend, Senckenberganlage 10-12 60325 Frankfurt
Oliver Fischer, oliver.fischer@finnpartners.com

Jerusalem
8 Hartum St., Beck Science Ctr., POB 45138 Har Hotzvim Jerusalem, 91450
Go’el Jasper, goel.jasper@finnpartners.com

London
Unit B, The Cube Bldg., 17-21 Wenlock Rd., London, UK N1 7GT
Chantal Bowman-Boyles (Managing Partner, Europe) chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com
Flora Haslam (Technology) flora.haslam@finnpartners.com
Debbie Flynn (Travel/Lifestyle-London) debbie.flynn@finnpartners.com
Robert Kelsey (Financial Services) robert.kelsey@finnpartners.com
Zaria Pinchbeck (Consumer) zaria.pinchbeck@finnpartners.com

Munich
Herrnstraße 13 80539 München, Germany
Oliver Fischer, oliver.fischer@finnpartners.com

Paris
9 Rue Ou Quatre Septembre, Paris, France 75002
Mina Volovitch, mina.volovitch@finnpartners.com

ASIA

Shanghai
Units F&G, 2/F, Building 2, No.181, 465 Zhenning Road, Changning District
Jenny Lo, jenny.lo@finnpartners.com

Singapore
2 Peck Seah St., #02-01 Airview Bldg., Singapore 079305
Allan Tan, allan.tan@finnpartners.com
Yin Ching Yeap, yinching.yeap@finnpartners.com

Hong Kong
Unit 1301, 13/F, Kodak House, Phase II 39 Healthy St. East, North Point
Cathy Chon, cathy.chon@finnpartners.com

Clients Include:

2K Games
Air France/KLM
Amylyx
Atara
Avis
Bosch-Thermador
Brand USA
IEEEBrother
Cetera
DENSO
Dentons
DHL
DXC
Experian Automotive
Guggenheim Foundation
I Love NY
IEEE
Jack Daniel’s
Jamaica
MoMA
NETSCOUT
P&G
Peet’s Coffee
Regions Bank
Siemens
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Tempur-Pedic
Turkish Airlines
Verizon
Westin Hotels & Resorts
The Whitney Museum

 Printer Friendly