Finn Partners

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Finn Partners Ranked PR firm

Finn Partners

301 East 57th St., New York, NY 10022

212/715-1600

www.finnpartners.com

Twitter.com/finnpartners
Facebook.com/finnpartners
LinkedIn.com/company/finn-partners
Specialty areas include: Technology, health, consumer, travel, financial services, the arts, corporate, CSR, sustainability, crisis, education, sports, public + government affairs and manufacturing and trade.

Services include advertising, branding and positioning, content, corporate reputation, corporate social responsibility (CSR), crisis communications, digital marketing, influencer programs, integrated marketing, marketing automation, media relations, public affairs, research and insights, social media, thought leadership, video and websites.

Founded: 2011.

Agency Statement:

Peter Finn founded Finn Partners to build an agency with a heart and conscience that any brand in the world would want to hire when looking for an agency partner. Integral to this vision, from day one, is a set of core values that FINN employees bring to life each day-- work hard and play nice, make a difference in the world, create amazing work, commit to DEI, take smart risks, be a best place to work and collaborate. The challenging events of 2020 demonstrated that centering our culture and community on these values would rally 750 people to- support each other and provide best in class results for clients across the global and industry sectors.

We started 2020 with an eye toward exceeding our exceptional 35% growth rate in 2019. When the pandemic hit, we expanded that focus immediately to dedicate resources to guard employee physical, mental and economic health while maintaining seamless client services. We counted on our collaborative agency structure to enable Practices and Specialties that were doing well to support others to stay on track. We launched a new data and analytics skills program for employees throughout the agency, creating new career paths within our own ecosystem. The goal was to avoid COVID-19 related layoffs and pay cuts, and thanks to these, as well as other strategies, we exceeded expectations.

We saw the challenges and injustices revealed by the pandemic as a priority call-to-action to make a difference in the world, expanding our long standing commitment to DEI initiatives, including forming a global DEI Committee comprising almost 100 staff volunteers to support Inclusion and Employee Engagement; Recruitment and Education; Civic Engagement and Volunteerism; and Thought Leadership, in addition to bolstering our existing internal and external DEI focused programming and partnerships. Unwilling to sit on the sidelines, Peter Finn stepped forward to co-sign public declarations on Black Lives Matter and Voting Access.

Despite the COVID-19 public health challenges, several Practices within FINN continued to grow and outpace the sector. Leading the effort to keep FINN and its clients on track were Health, Technology, Financial Services, Public Affairs and CSR & Social Impact. These sectors generated revenues across offices and Practices.

When FINN launched its Health Practice in 2015, there was a recognition that the Agency’s core values – among them collaboration – would accelerate growth into the health sector. The Health Practice revenue number shared for the O’Dwyer’s rankings reflect strong performance in the sector – another year of double-digit growth. Throughout FINN, the Health Practice plays a larger collaborative role by generating fees in other Practices that O’Dwyer’s tracks separately. Additionally, during this time, our sector leadership voice around prevention and innovation found a home in the global forum – policy, product and public health.

Driven by vision and values that unite the firm, the challenges of 2020 have only strengthened the FINN community. Values have contributed to a strong staff and client retention rate. In the first months of 2021 the firm experienced its best quarter ever and FINN continues to attract communication and integrated marketing practitioners who deliver breakthrough campaigns rooted in insights, powered by strategy, creativity and purpose, and dedicated to advancing client voice and reputation.

Agency Leadership

New York

Peter Finn, CEO & founding mng. partner; peter@finnpartners.com

Alan Isacson, mng. partner, manufacturing & trade, alan.isacson@finnpartners.com
Alicia Young, founding mng. partner, alicia@finnpartners.com
Amy Coles, global head of human resources & chief talent officer
Amy Terpeluk, mng. partner, CSR and social impact, amy.terpeluk@finnpartners.com
Dena Merriam, founding mng. partner, dena@finnpartners.com
Fern Lazar, mng. partner, Lazar/FINN, fern.lazar@finnpartners.com
Gil Bashe, mng. partner, global health, gil.bashe@finnpartners.com
Helen Shelton, global chief DEI officer, helen.shelton@finnpartners.com
Jodi Brooks, mng. partner, jodi.brooks@finnpartners.com
Kristie Kuhl, mng. partner, NY health practice & US pharma lead, kristie.kuhl@finnpartners.com
Kyle Farnham, mng. partner, global consumer practice leader, kyle.farnham@finnpartners.com
Mark Singer, founding mng. partner, strategic planning, mark.singer@finnpartners.com
Martin Ettlemyer, CFO, martin.ettlemyer@finnpartners.com
Missy Farren, mng. partner, consumer, lifestyle & sports, missy.farren@finnpartners.com
Noah Finn, founding mng. partner, integrated mktg. global practice leader, noah@finnpartners.com
Ryan Barr, mng. partner, global fin'l services practice leader, ryan.barr@finnpartners.com
Philippa Polskin, mng. partner, arts practice leader, philippa.polskin@finnpartners
Virginia Sheridan, mng. partner, travel & lifestyle, virginia.sheridan@finnpartners.com

Boston
Jeff Freedman, mng. partner, integrated mktg., jeff.freedman@finnpartners.com

Chicago
Dan Pooley, founding mng. partner, dan@finnpartners.com
Jane Madden, mng. partner, global sustainability & social impact practice leader, jane.madden@finnpartners.com

Hong Kong
Catherine Chon, mng. partner, cathy.chon@finnpartners.com

Jerusalem
Go’el Jasper, mng. partner, health technology innovation lead, goel.jasper@finnpartners.com

London
Chantal Bowman-Boyles, mng. partner, Europe, chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com
Debbie Flynn, mng. partner, global travel practice leader, debbie.flynn@finnpartners.com
Flora Haslam, mng. partner, Europe tech, flora.haslam@finnpartners.com (London)
Zaria Pinchbeck, mng. partner, Europe consumer, zaria.pinchbeck@finnpartners.com

Los Angeles
Howard Solomon, founding mng. partner, howard@finnpartners.com

Nashville
Beth Courtney, mng. partner, Southeast Region, beth.courtney@finnpartners.com
Jimmy Chaffin, mng. partner, integrated mktg., Southeast Region, jimmy.chaffin@finnpartners.com
Katie Seigenthaler, mng. partner, katie.seigenthaler@finnpartners.com
Nelson Eddy, mng. partner, integrated mktg., nelson.eddy@finnpartners.com
Ronald Roberts, mng. partner, ronald.roberts@finnpartners.com

Portland
Wendy Lane Stevens, mng. partner, Pacific Northwest, wendy.lane@finnpartners.com

San Francisco
Howard Solomon, founding mng. partner, howard@finnpartners.com
Matt Bostrom, mng. partner, integrated mktg., matt.bostrom@finnpartners.com

Singapore
Allan Tan, mng. partner, Asia Pacific, allan.tan@finnpartners.com
Yin Ching Yeap, mng. partner, Asia Pacific, yinching.yeap@finnpartners.com

U.S. OFFICES

Boston
300 Massachusetts Ave., Boston, MA 02115
Jeff Freedman, jeff.freedman@finnpartners.com

Chicago
625 North Michigan Ave., #2300, Chicago, IL 60611
Dan Pooley, dan@finnpartners.com

Detroit
607 Shelby St., 8th flr., Detroit, MI 48220
Andy Schueneman, andy.schueneman@finnpartners.com

Fort Lauderdale
110 E. Broward Blvd., #1950, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Beth Courtney, beth.courtney@finnpartners.com

Los Angeles
1875 Century Park East, Los Angeles, CA 90067
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Nashville
700 12th Ave. South, #400, Nashville, TN 37203
Beth Courtney, beth.courtney@finnpartners.com

Portland
905 SW 16th Ave., Portland, OR 97205
Wendy Lane, wendy.lane@finnpartners.com

San Francisco
101 Montgomery St., #1500, San Francisco, CA 94104
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Southern California
555 Anton Blvd., #311, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

EUROPE/EMEA

Frankfurt
2nd Floor Westend, Senckenberganlage 10-12 60325 Frankfurt
Oliver Fischer, oliver.fischer@finnpartners.com

Jerusalem
8 Hartum St., Beck Science Ctr., POB 45138 Har Hotzvim Jerusalem, 91450
Go’el Jasper, goel.jasper@finnpartners.com

London
Unit B, The Cube Bldg., 17-21 Wenlock Rd., London, UK N1 7GT
Chantal Bowman-Boyles (mng. partner, Europe), chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com
Flora Haslam (Technology), flora.haslam@finnpartners.com
Debbie Flynn (Travel/Lifestyle-London), debbie.flynn@finnpartners.com
Robert Kelsey (Financial Services), robert.kelsey@finnpartners.com
Zaria Pinchbeck (Consumer), zaria.pinchbeck@finnpartners.com

Munich
Herrnstraße 13 80539 München, Germany
Oliver Fischer, oliver.fischer@finnpartners.com

Paris
9 Rue Ou Quatre Septembre, Paris, France 75002
Mina Volovitch, mina.volovitch@finnpartners.com

ASIA

Shanghai
Units F&G, 2/F, Building 2, No.181, 465 Zhenning Rd., Changning District
Jenny Lo, jenny.lo@finnpartners.com

Singapore
2 Peck Seah St., #02-01 Airview Bldg., Singapore 079305
Allan Tan, allan.tan@finnpartners.com
Yin Ching Yeap, yinching.yeap@finnpartners.com

Hong Kong
Unit 1301, 13/F, Kodak House, Phase II 39 Healthy St. East, North Point
Cathy Chon, cathy.chon@finnpartners.com

Clients Include:

2K Games
AARP
Academy Museum of Motion Pictures
Alkermes
Amcor
Amylyx
Artists for Humanity
Bausch & Lomb
Biogen
BMC Software
The Body Shop
Bosch-Thermador
Brand USA
Bridgestone
Bristol Myers-Squibb
Brother
Cetera
CPSC
DENSO
Dentons
DHL
DXC
Ellucian
GEODIS
Honeywell
Howard University
IEEE
I Love NY
Indiana University
Jack Daniel’s
Johnson & Johnson
Marvell Technology Group
Medtronic
Mitsubishi Gas Chemical
MoMA
Morgan Stanley
Nashville Electric Service
NPower
NETSCOUT
Omnitracs
P&G
Peet’s Coffee
Pegasystems
Phade
Regions Bank
Siemens
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Tempur-Pedic
Turkish Airlines
Verizon
The Whitney Museum

 Printer Friendly