List Your PR Firm With O'Dwyer's and Get New Business

Start Planning for O'Dwyer's Annual Rankings of PR Firms - Due: Mar. 11 - Ranking Instructions

Executive Search Firms

    O'Dwyer's database is where communicators shop online for the companies that supply the PR industry with products and services. The companies listed below are experts at helping PR pros find the next step in their careers.

Return to Main Index



Brian Simon Associates, 1412 Broadway 21st flr., New York, NY 10018. 646/580-6398. brian@briansimonassoc.com; www.briansimonassoc.com. Brian Gabay.

CIMSearch, 575 Madison Ave., 10th flr., New York, NY 10022. 646/202-9651. www.cimsearch.com. Marie Raperto, Pres.

DHR Global, 280 Park Ave., 38th flr. W, New York, NY 10017. 212/883-6800. www.dhrglobal.com. Frank Spencer, Vice Chmn.

DRG (Talent Advisory Group), 275 Madison Ave., #1203, New York, NY 10016. 212/983-1600. www.drgsearch.com. Dara Z. Klarfeld, CEO.

Forum Group, The, 550 7th Ave., 21st flr., New York, NY 10018. 212/687-4050. www.forumgrp.com.

Gilbert Tweed International, 415 Madison Ave., New York, NY 10017. 212/758-3000. gilberttweed.com. Janet Tweed, CEO.

Herbert Mines Associates, 600 Lexington Ave., 14th flr., New York, NY 10022. 212/355-0909. www.herbertmines.com. Harold Reiter, Chmn. & CEO.

Heyman Associates Inc., 150 W. 30th St., #200, New York, NY 10001. 212/784-2717. www.heymanassociates.com. Jessamyn Katz, Pres.

Judith Cushman & Associates, Consulting and Retained Search, Bellevue, WA 98008. 425/392-8660; fax: upon request. www.jc-a.com. Judith Cushman, Pres.

Linsey Careers, 1752 NW Market St., #710, Seattle, WA 98107. 312/772-2432. linseycareers.com. Angee Linsey.

Lloyd Staffing, 445 Broadhollow Rd., #119, Melville, NY 11747. 631/777-7600. www.lloydstaffing.com.

Lynn Hazan & Associates, Inc., 1401 West Olive, Ste. 2, Chicago, IL 60660. 312/369-9802. lynn@lhazan.com; www.lhazan.com. Lynn Hazan, Pres.

Management Recruiters Int'l of Boston, 31 St. James Ave., 6th flr., Boston, MA 02116. 617/262-5050. www.mri-boston.com. Brian Mohan, COO.

Monday Talent
Monday Talent, 228 Park Ave. S., Suite 37828, New York, NY 10003. 914/374-8034. gillian@monday-talent.com; monday-talent.com. Gillian Williams, Partner.

At Monday Talent, we foster people-led innovation and an investment into your company's future. Specializing in the creative, marketing and communications fields, we’re a recruitment agency that understands in business, people come first. Acting as liaisons between you and a competitive candidate pool and dynamically plugging into your company’s ethos, we tailor our recruitment to fit your individual goals.

Neil Frank & Co., P.O. Box 3570, Redondo Beach, CA 90277. 310/292-4946. neil@neilfrank.com; www.neilfrank.com/blog/. Neil Frank.

OneConnective, 511 East 20th St., Ste. MA, New York, NY 10003. 646/620-0054. frank@oneconnective.com; www.oneconnective.com. Frank Swinand, President.

Phifer & Company, LLC, 116 W. 23rd St., 5th flr., New York, NY 10011. 212/242-9009. hello@phifercompany.com; www.phifercompany.com. Brian Phifer, CEO.

Russell Reynolds Associates, 277 Park Ave., 38th flr., New York, NY 10172. 212/351-2000. www.russellreynolds.com. Justin Cerilli.

Spencer Stuart & Associates, 277 Park Ave. 32nd flr., New York, NY 10172. 212/336-0200. www.spencerstuart.com. Kristin Wait, Consultant.

The Good Search, LLC, 4 Valley Rd., Westport, CT 06880. 203/539-0847. tgsus.com. Krista Bradford, CEO.

Ward Group, The, 8 Cedar St., Woburn, MA 01801. 781/938-4000; fax: 781/938-4100. info@wardgroup.com; www.wardgroup.com. Jim Ward, Pres.