Executive Search Firms

    O'Dwyer's database is where communicators shop online for the companies that supply the PR industry with products and services. The companies listed below are experts at helping PR pros find the next step in their careers.

Return to Main Index


BAP EXECUTIVE SEARCH LLC, P.O. Box 751231, Forest Hills, NY, 11375. 646/709-4118. barry@bapsearch.com; www.bapsearch.com. Barry Piatoff, Pres.

Charet & Associates
Charet & Associates, P.O. Box 435, Cresskill, NJ 07626. 201/894-5197. sandy@charet.com; www.charet.com. Sandra Charet, Pres.

CIMSearch, 575 Madison Ave., Suite 1075, New York, NY 10022. 646/202-9651. www.cimsearch.com. Marie Raperto, Pres.

DHR Int'l., 280 Park Ave., 38th flr. W, New York, NY 10017. 212/883-6800. www.dhrinternational.com. Frank Spencer, Mng. Partner.

DRG (Development Resource Group), 275 Madison Ave., #1203, New York, NY 10016. 212/983-1600. www.drgnyc.com. David Hinsley Cheng, Mng. Partner.

Forum Group, The, 260 Madison Ave., #200, New York, NY 10016. 212/687-4050. www.forumgrp.com. Frank Fusaro, Pres.

Fry Group, The, 425 West End Ave., New York, NY 10024. 212/557-0011. www.frygroup.com. John M. Fry, Pres.

Gilbert Tweed International, 415 Madison Ave., 20th flr., New York, NY 10017. 212/758-3000. www.gilberttweed.com. Janet Tweed, CEO.

Hechkoff Executive Search Inc.
Hechkoff Executive Search Inc., 1350 Ave. of the Americas, 2nd flr., New York, NY 10019. 212/935-2100. Maria R. Pellicione, Mng. Dir.; mp@hechkoff.com; www.hechkoff.com.

Our strategic communications practice focuses on placing exceptional mid- and senior-level candidates at leading Fortune 500 corporations, law firms, Big Four professional services firms, and communications agencies, across all industry sectors.

Heidrick & Struggles, 1114 Ave. of the Americas, New York, NY 10036. 212/867-9876; fax: 212/370-9035. www.heidrick.com. Daniel Ryan, Mng. Partner.

Herbert Mines Associates, 600 Lexington Ave., 2nd flr., New York, NY 10022. 212/355-0909. www.herbertmines.com. Harold Reiter, Chmn. & CEO.

Heyman Associates Inc., 150 W. 30th St., #200, New York, NY 10001. 212/784-2717. www.heymanassociates.com. William C. Heyman, Pres. & CEO.

Judith Cushman & Associates, Consulting and Retained Search, Bellevue, WA 98008. 425/392-8660; fax: upon request. www.jc-a.com; www.jc-a.com/judith-cushman-blog/. Judith Cushman, Pres.

Lloyd Staffing, 445 Broadhollow Rd., #119, Melville, NY 11747. 631/777-7600. www.lloydstaffing.com. Nancy Schuman, Chief Mktg. & Comms. Officer.

Lynn Hazan & Associates, Inc., 79 W. Monroe, #1308, Chicago, IL 60603. 312/863-5401. lynn@lhazan.com; www.lhazan.com. Lynn Hazan.

Management Recruiters Int'l of Boston, 607 Boylston St., Boston, MA 02116. 617/262-5050. www.mri-boston.com. Brian Mohan, COO.

Marshall Consultants, LLC, 2501 Meadow Creek Dr., Medford, OR 97504. 541/500-8303. marshcons@gmail.com; www.marshallconsultants.com. Larry Marshall, CEO.

Masshire Cape and Islands Career Center, 372 North St., Hyannis, MA 02601. 508/771-5627. www.masshire-cicc.com.

Moyer, Sherwood Assocs. Inc., 65 High Ridge Rd., #502, Stamford, CT 06905. 203/622-1074. www.moyersherwood.com. David S. Moyer.

Neil Frank & Co., P.O. Box 3570, Redondo Beach, CA 90277. 310/292-4946. neil@neilfrank.com. Neil Frank.

Phifer & Company, LLC, 116 W. 23rd St., 5th flr., New York, NY 10011. 212/242-9009. brian@phifercompany.com; www.phifercompany.com. Brian Phifer, CEO.

Russell Reynolds Associates, 277 Park Ave., 38th flr., New York, NY 10172. 212/351-2000; fax: 212/370-0896. www.russellreynolds.com. Heather Hammond, Office Manager.

Spencer Stuart & Associates, 277 Park Ave. 32nd flr., New York, NY 10172. 212/336-0200. www.spencerstuart.com.

Stowe Co., The, 21 West 58th St., New York, NY 10019. 212/207-8289. beverly@stowecompany.com. Beverly Stowe, Partner.

The Good Search, LLC, 4 Valley Rd., Westport, CT 06880. 203/539-0847. tgsus.com. Krista Bradford, CEO.

Travaille Executive Search, 12020 Sunrise Valley Dr., #100, Reston, VA 20191. 703/476-2228. www.travaille.com. Ben Long, Pres.

Ward Group, The, 8 Cedar St., Woburn, MA 01801. 781/938-4000; fax: 781/938-4100. info@wardgroup.com; www.wardgroup.com. Jim Ward, Pres.