List Your PR Firm With O'Dwyer's and Get New Business

Start Planning for O'Dwyer's Annual Rankings of PR Firms - Due: Mar. 11 - Ranking Instructions

Speakers Bureaus & Corporate Talent Agencies

    O'Dwyer's database is where communicators shop online for the companies that supply the PR industry with products and services. Listed below are companies offering prominent speakers from around the globe for events ranging from web conferences to major fund raisers to corporate keynotes.

Return to Main Index


American Program Bureau, Inc., One Gateway Center, #751, Newton, MA 02458. 617/614-1600. www.apbspeakers.com. Robert P. Walker, Chmn. & CEO.

Capitol City Speakers Bureau, 1620 South 5th St., Springfield, IL 62703. 800/397-3183. info@capcityspeakers.com; www.capcityspeakers.com; www.speakersfornurses.com. Mike Klemm, Pres.

Eagles Talent Connection, P.O. Box 101, Short Hills, NJ 07078. 973/313-9800. info@eaglestalent.com; www.eaglestalent.com. Esther Eagles, CEO.

Harry Walker Agency, 355 Lexington Ave., New York, NY 10017. 646/227-4900. www.harrywalker.com. Don Walker, Pres.

Keppler Speakers, 3030 Clarendon Blvd., 7th flr., Arlington, VA 22201. 703/516-4000. info@kepplerspeakers.com; www.kepplerspeakers.com. Jim Keppler, Pres.

Leading Authorities Inc., 1725 I St., NW, #200, Washington, DC 20006. 800-SPEAKER. www.leadingauthorities.com.

Markman Speaker Management, LLC, 20 Chestnut Street, Ste. 3, Second Fl., Needham, MA 02492. 781/444-7500. smarkman@markmanspeaker.com; www.markmanspeaker.com. Steve Markman, Founder & Pres.

Speakers On Healthcare, 10870 N.W. Laurinda Ct., Portland, OR 97229. 503/345-9164. info@speakersonhealthcare.com; www.speakersonhealthcare.com. Jo Cavender, Pres.

United Talent Agency (UTA) Speakers. 212/645-4200. www.unitedtalent.com/speakers.

Washington Speakers Bureau, P.O. Box 25888, Alexandria, VA 22313. 833/972-8255. www.washingtonspeakers.com.

World Class Speakers & Entertainers
World Class Speakers & Entertainers, 5158 Clareton Drive, Ste. 1034, Agoura Hills (County of Los Angeles), CA 91376. 818/991-5400. jkessler@wcSpeakers.com; wcse@wcSpeakers.com; www.wcspeakers.com. Joseph I. Kessler, Pres.

Searching for a speaker or entertainer for your next live or virtual event?

World Class Speakers & Entertainers will enhance your next event by providing the appropriate speaker or entertainer to fit your program and budget requirements.

You can choose speakers who are experts in such fields as business, the environment, technology, entertainment, sports, law, government, history, finance and much more.

Visit www.wcspeakers.com for further details on selecting a speaker for your next live or virtual event.