SRA Communications, a division of Kellen, has launched as a full-service, integrated communications marketing firm, with primary U.S. offices in New York, Atlanta, Chicago and Washington D.C. It offers services including public relations, digital communications strategy, crisis communications & issues management, employee communications, marketing research, online presence management, creative & advertising, and government & public affairs. SRA says it has 125 corporate and association clients, including North American International Toy Fair, Tranist Wireless, Sweet ‘N Low, Copper Development Association, Lilly's Pasta and Girl Scouts.


Airfoil Group, a tech-focused PR and marketing firm, has launched a new peer agency, Airfoil Digital. The agency will specialize in executing strategies for clients seeking to engage new digital audiences. Airfoil Digital will be led by Jon Pielak, who previously ran his own digital consultancy company, Empathic. He has also served as managing director at digital product invention company Vectorform. In its first year of operation, the new agency plans to focus on working with Airfoil’s SMB and mid-market clients, helping them to identify opportunities to become disruptors in their respective spaces. Airfoil has offices in Detroit, Silicon Valley and New York.


IPREX has launched a new website that provides a global communication platform for partner agencies to connect and find resources. The new IPREX global communication platform lets users navigate to 12 specific practice groups and see partner agencies. The practice groups include business to business; consumer; corporate; crisis communication; education, environment and energy; financial; food and beverage; healthcare; public affairs; technology; and travel, tourism and hospitality. “As we continue to serve clients from around the world, our partner agencies will use this platform for enhanced communication, sharing information, creating global agency teams and ultimately providing clients better service,” said IPREX global president Andrei Mylroie.