O'Dwyer's Staff

Jack O'Dwyer
Jack O'Dwyer
Publisher & Editor-In-Chief
jack@odwyerpr.com

John O'Dwyer
John O'Dwyer
Associate Publisher/Editor
john@odwyerpr.com

Kevin McCauley
Kevin McCauley
Editor-In-Chief, odwyerpr.com
kevin@odwyerpr.com

Jon Gingerich
Jon Gingerich
Editor, O'Dwyer's Magazine
jon@odwyerpr.com

Steve Barnes
Steve Barnes
Asst. Editor, O'Dwyer's Magazine
steve@odwyerpr.com

Jane Landers
Jane Landers
Associate Publisher/Editor
jane@odwyerpr.com

Fraser Seitel
Fraser P. Seitel
Senior Editor
yusake@aol.com

Melissa Werbell
Melissa Werbell
Director of Research
melissa@odwyerpr.com

Christine O'Dwyer
Christine O'Dwyer
Director of Marketing
christine@odwyerpr.com

ABOUT O'DWYER'S

O'Dwyer's has been covering public relations, marketing communications and related fields for 49 years. The company provides the latest news and information about PR firms and professionals, the media, corporations, legal issues, jobs, technology, and much more through its website, weekly newsletter, monthly magazine, directories, and guides (O'Dwyer publications).

Our editors and writers have decades of experience covering the PR field. They come up with stories and insights that appear nowhere else.

We're the most quoted source on the PR field by major media because they know we have the answers. Both the New York Times and Washington Post have referred to O'Dwyer's as the "bible of the PR."

The O’Dwyer Company is based in New York City at 271 Madison Avenue, the same address the company was founded at 49 years ago.