Auritt Communications

Public Relations Firms Database

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Eric Mower + Associates Eric Mower + Associates
Advertising and PR/PA firm; Member of IPREX
211 W. Jefferson St., Syracuse, NY 13202
315/466-1000; fax: 315/466-2000
www.mower.com
Adv., public relations and public affairs, social media, content marketing for b-to-b, consumer, travel and tourism, energy and sustainability, health care, buildings and construction, new moms.
Employees: 230. Founded: 1968.

Agency Statement: EMA is a Public Relations and Public Affairs agency operating within a digitally integrated marketing communications firm. EMA’s PR/PA team is well-balanced in both consumer and business-to-business PR, and has specialized expertise in public affairs, social media, content marketing, crisis and reputation management, executive training and cause-related marketing.

EMA has nine offices in Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, Albany, and New York, N.Y.; Cincinnati; Charlotte, N.C.; Atlanta and Boston. Office location is important to us in order to be accessible to clients and resources.

211 W. Jefferson St., Syracuse, NY 13202
315/466-1000; fax: 315/466-2000; gloh@mower.com
Greg Loh, APR, exec. VP, mng. dir., PR & PA

50 Fountain Plaza, #1300, Buffalo, NY 14202
716/842-2233; fax: 716/842-1271; sbell@mower.com
Steve Bell, sr. VP, mng. dir.

1960 First Federal Plaza, 28 E. Main St., Rochester, NY 14614
585/385-2000; fax: 585/385-2003; brye@mower.com
Brad Rye, sr. VP, mng. dir.

30 South Pearl St., #1210, Albany, NY 12207
518/449-3000; fax: 518/449-4000; scasey@mower.com
Sean Casey, sr. VP, mng. dir.

1001 Morehead Square Dr., 5th flr., Charlotte, NC 28203
704/375-0123; fax: 704/375-0222; rlyke@mower.com
Rick Lyke, sr. VP, mng. dir.

201 17th St. NW, #500, Atlanta, GA 30363
678/587-0301; fax: 770/481-1500; tarmentrout@mower.com
Tom Armentrout, exec. VP, mng. dir.

830 Main St., 10th flr., Cincinnati, OH 45202
513/381-8855; posborne@mower.com
Peter Osborne, director

40 E. 52nd St., 12th flr., New York, NY 10022
212/980-9060; ymiddleton@mower.com
Yvonne Middleton, sr. VP, mng. dir.

134 Rumford Ave., #307, Newton, MA 02466
781/893-0053; fax: 617/663-6330; motoole@mower.com
Mark O'Toole, group VP

Alley Cat Allies
AVANGRID
BlueCross BlueShield of Western New York
Crouse Hinds
Daimler Trucks North America
Domtar
Dresser-Rand
DUMAC Business Systems
EMC
Elf on the Shelf
First Energy
Georgia-Pacific
Grass Valley
KeyBank
Luxottica
Marriott Syracuse Downtown
National Heritage Academies
New York State Independent System Operator
North American Breweries
Pass and Seymour
Paychex
Rosie App
Sun Chemical
Welch Allyn
Western New York Ford Dealers