PadillaCRT - Jack Boris & Lynn Casey

Public Relations Firms Database

Return to Main Index



Cohn & Wolfe
Subsidiary of WPP Group
200 Fifth Ave., New York, NY 10010
212/798-9700; fax: 212/329-9900
donna.imperato@cohnwolfe.com
www.cohnwolfe.com
Agriculture, arts & leisure, associations, beauty & fashion, biotechnology, books & publications, branding, business-to-business, cause related PR, community relations, consumer products, content creation, corporate communications, corporate responsibility, crisis communications, digital & social media, educational institutions, employee communications, energy, entertainment, environmental, event marketing, financial PR/investor relations, food & beverage, foreign markets, financial services, government agencies, green tech, healthcare and medical devices, internal communications, investor relations, issues management, lifestyle, media training, mobile/wireless, multicultural, new product launches, political candidates, professional services, public affairs, sponsorship, sports marketing, sustainability, technology, travel & tourism.
Founded: 1970.

Agency Statement: Cohn & Wolfe, a global communications agency, builds brands and corporate reputations through an uncompromising commitment to creativity. The agency’s strategic approach unearths fresh, relevant insights leading to communications solutions that deliver measurable business success. Throughout its 45-year history, Cohn & Wolfe’s world-class integrated marketing communications have attracted top brands around the world, winning awards at the Cannes Lions, the Clios, Eurobest, the Global SABREs and the Global PRWeek Awards. Headquartered in New York, Cohn & Wolfe has more than 50 offices across Asia, EMEA, Latin America and North America, and has been named Agency of the Year by The Holmes Report and ICCO, as well as a Best Place to Work by The Holmes Report, PRWeek and PRNews. Cohn & Wolfe is part of WPP (Nasdaq: WPPGY), the world's largest communications services group.

Global Corporate and Practice Leadership

Global

Donna Imperato, CEO
212/798-9800
donna.imperato@cohnwolfe.com

Nicole Bezinski, CFO & COO
212/798-9857
nicole.bezinski@cohnwolfe.com

Jill Tannenbaum, chief mktg. officer
212/798-9871
jill.tannenbaum@cohnwolfe.com

Stephanie Howley, exec. VP, global talent mgmt.
212/798-9718
stephanie.howley@cohnwolfe.com

Jim Joseph, chief integrated mktg. officer; pres., The Americas
212/798-9826
jim.joseph@cohnwolfe.com

Chad Latz, pres., global digital practice
212/798-9791
chad.latz@cohnwolfe.com

Brooke Hovey, exec. VP, global strategy & development
512/542-2841
brooke.hovey@cohnwolfe.com

Andrew Escott, global corp. practice leader
+44-207-331-5407
andrew.escott@cohnwolfe.com

Mike Kan, global healthcare practice leader
+44-0-79-19-30-30-60
mike.kan@cohnwolfe.com

Julian Tanner, global tech. practice leader
+44-208-392-4051
julian.tanner@cohnwolfe.com

Jeremy Baka, chief creative catalyst
310/967-2951
jeremy.baka@cohnwolfe.com

Lynn Fisher, exec. VP, brand planning dir., research & insights
212/798-9800
lynn.fisher@cohnwolfe.com

Liz Beck, U.S. consumer practice leader
212/798-9794
liz.beck@cohnwolfe.com

Rebecca Grant, EMEA consumer practice leader; mng. dir., UK
+44-207-331-5464
rebecca.grant@cohnwolfe.com

U.S. Offices

Candace McCaffery, mng. dir., Atlanta
404/260-3514
candace.mccaffery@cohnwolfe.com

Callie Jernigan, mng. dir., Austin
512/542-2813
callie.jernigan@cohnwolfe.com

Mischa Dunton, mng. dir., San Francisco/Los Angeles
415/365-8520
mischa.dunton@cohnwolfe.com


International Contacts

Jim Joseph, chief integrated mktg. officer; pres., The Americas
212/798-9826
jim.joseph@cohnwolfe.com

Lyle Closs, COO, APAC
+65-67-50-4409
lyle.closs@cohnwolfe.com

Scott Wilson, CEO, London; mng. dir., EMEA
+44-0-207-331-5300
scott.wilson@cohnwolfe.com

For a complete listing of our global offices, visit www.cohnwolfe.com