Jarrard Phillips Cate & Hancock, Inc.

Public Relations Firms Database

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Zeno Group Zeno Group
A Daniel J Edelman Company
140 Broadway, 39th flr., New York, NY 10005
212/299-8888
www.zenogroup.com
Consumer, health, technology, and corporate.
Employees: 400. Founded: 1998.

Agency Statement: Zeno Group is a global, integrated communications agency, born from PR. Our award-winning agency is committed to work that delivers true business value for clients across consumer, corporate, health and technology. Driven by an integrated approach to communication, we support all we do with expertise in research and insights, digital, earned media and content creation. Our focus on “Performance Communications” ensures that we bridge the science of data analytics with the art of story-telling to optimize performance across multiple channels. With a client roster any agency of any size would covet, Zeno clients include Anheuser-Busch, Starbucks, Netflix, Intel, Kia Motors, Bausch & Lomb, Merck, Microsoft Bing, Hershey’s and Dropbox.

Zeno was recognized at the Cannes International Festival of Creativity in 2016, winning a Gold Cannes Lion and a Bronze PR Cannes Lion, and named “Creative Agency of the Year” at the 2016 SABRE Awards. In addition, Zeno is the unprecedented three-time winner of PRWeek’s “US Mid-Size Agency of the Year” award.

Our senior leadership team includes:

Barby K. Siegel, CEO
212/299-8888
Barby.Siegel@zenogroup.com

Nancy Ruscheinski, COO
312/375-9762
Nancy.Ruscheinski@zenogroup.com

Grant Deady, mng. dir., Chicago and chief culture officer
312/396-9700
Grant.Deady@zenogroup.com

Thomas Bunn, mng. dir., New York
212/299-8888
Thomas.Bunn@zenogroup.com

Todd Irwin, mng. dir., California
650/801-7950
Todd.Irwin@zenogroup.com

Mark Shadle, mng. dir., global corporate affairs
312/396-9700
Mark.Shadle@zenogroup.com

Ame Wadler, mng. dir., global health
212/299-8888
Ame.Wadler@zenogroup.com

Therese Caruso, mng. dir., global insights and strategy
212/299-8888
Therese.Caruso@zenogroup.com

Angie Moxham, chief monkey, 3 Monkeys Zeno
+44 20 7009 3101
Angie.Moxham@3monkeyszeno.com

Christine Jewell, mng. dir., 3 Monkeys Zeno
+44 20 7009 3103
Christine.Jewell@3monkeyszeno.com

Julie Georgas, mng. dir., Canada
416/979-0777
Julie.Georgas@zenogroup.com

John Kerr, mng. dir., Asia-Pacific and chief digital officer
+65 6347 2339
John.Kerr@zenogroup.com

Tracey Thiele, exec. VP, global marketing
312/296-9700
Tracey.Thiele@zenogroup.com

Carol Gronlund, exec. VP, human resources
312/396-9700
Carol.Gronlund@zenogroup.com

Zeno is a DJE Holdings Company. For more information, visit us at www.ZenoGroup.com.