Finn Partners

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Finn Partners Ranked PR firm

Finn Partners

301 East 57th St., New York, NY 10022

212/715-1600

www.finnpartners.com

Twitter.com/finnpartners
Facebook.com/finnpartners
LinkedIn.com/company/finn-partners
Specialty areas include: Technology, Health, Consumer, CSR, Education, Travel & Lifestyle, the Arts, and Public and Corporate Affairs.

Founded: 2011.

Agency Statement:

2018 marked the re-launch of the Finn Partners brand. The agency has grown 4-fold in staff and revenues since its founding in 2012. Its success can be attributed to a global group of creative strategists dedicated to delivering integrated communications programs for today's leading brands. With over 600 global staff members, Finn Partners uses a blended combination of practice area expertise and bold new thinking across marketing, communications, advertising, and digital and social media, to build our clients’ reputation, enhance their thought leadership positions and sell more ideas and products to clients and customers around the world.

As one of the fastest growing independent agencies in the world, we’re recognized by industry pundits and reviewers as a “Best Place to Work” agency which means we’re able to attract and retain the best talent, giving us a leg-up on our competitors. And that translates to higher client satisfaction—winners like to be associated with winners!

The Agency is led by:

Peter Finn, founding mng. partner; peter@finnpartners.com (NY)
Dena Merriam, co-founding partner; dena@finnpartners.com (NY)
Richard Funess, sr. mng. partner; richard@finnpartners.com (NY)

Managing Partners
Gil Bashe (Health) gil.bashe@finnpartners.com
Noah Finn (Digital/Social) noah@finnpartners.com
Debbie Flynn (Travel/Lifestyle-London) debbie.flynn@finnpartners.com
Alan B. Isacson (Industrial/B2B) alan.isacson@finnpartners.com
Gail Moaney (Travel/Lifestyle) gail@finnpartners.com
Philippa Polskin (Arts and Culture) polskinp@finnpartners.com
Virginia Sheridan (Travel/Lifestyle) virginia@finnpartners.com
Morris Silver (Travel/Lifestyle) morris@finnpartners.com
Amy Terpeluk (CSR & Social Impact) amy.terpeluk@finnpartners.com
Scott Widmeyer (Education) scott@finnpartners.com
Alicia Young (Consumer and Technology) alicia@finnpartners.com

U.S. OFFICES

Chicago
625 North Michigan Ave., #2300, Chicago, IL 60611
Dan Pooley, dan@finnpartners.com

Detroit
607 Shelby St., 8th flr., Detroit, MI 48220
Dan Pooley, dan@finnpartners.com

Fort Lauderdale
110 E. Broward Blvd., #1950, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Gail Moaney, gail@finnpartners.com

Los Angeles
1875 Century Park East, Los Angeles, CA 90067
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Nashville
Finn Partners/DVL Seigenthaler
115 29th Ave. South, Nashville, TN 37212
Beth Courtney Seigenthaler, beth.courtney@finnpartners.com

Portland
Finn Partners/LANE PR
905 SW 16th Ave., Portland, OR 97205
Wendy Lane, wendy.lane@finnpartners.com

San Francisco
388 Market St., San Francisco, CA 94111
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Washington
1129 20th St., N.W., #200, Washington, DC 20036
Jessica Ross (Public Affairs) jessica@finnpartners.com
Margaret Dunning (Higher Ed) margaret.dunning@finnpartners.com
Dan Kaufman (PK-12) dan.kaufman@finnpartners.com

EUROPE

Frankfurt
Westhafentower Westhafenplatz 1 Frankfurt AM Main
Chantal Bowman-Boyles (Managing Partner, Europe) chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com

Jerusalem
8 Hartum St., Beck Science Ctr., POB 45138 Har Hotzvim Jerusalem, 91450
Go’el Jasper, goel@finnpartners.co.il

London
Unit B, The Cube Bldg., 17-21 Wenlock Rd., London, UK N1 7GT
Chantal Bowman-Boyles (Managing Partner, Europe) chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com
Debbie Flynn (Travel/Lifestyle-London) debbie.flynn@finnpartners.com

Munich
Ausburger Strasse 17, Germering 82110
Chantal Bowman-Boyles, (Managing Partner, Europe) chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com

Paris
9 Rue Ou Quatre Septembre
Mina Volovitch, mina.volovitch@finnpartners.com

ASIA

Shanghai
Finn Partners/ABI
Room 6091 B, 6F No. 580, Tianyaoqiao Road Xu Hui District
Juliet Zhu, juliet.zhu@finnpartners.com

Singapore
Finn Partners; Ying PR & Marketing
2 Peck Seah St., #02-01 Airview Bldg., Singapore 079305
Allan Tan, allan.tan@finnpartners.com
Yin Ching Yeap, yinching.yeap@finnpartners.com

Clients:

Finn Partners clients include:

Air France/KLM
Aralez
Blue Cross Blue Shield Michigan
Bridgestone
Bosch-Thermador
Carvel
Cinnabon
Fujitsu
Guggenheim Foundation
Hilton
IEEE
I Love NY
Jamaica
Jamba Juice
Korean Embassy
Logitech
MoMA
Ortho Clinical Diagnostics
Rioja Wines of Spain
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Verizon Foundation
Whitney Museum
W.K. Kellogg Foundation