Finn Partners

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Finn Partners Ranked PR firm

Finn Partners

301 East 57th St., New York, NY 10022

212/715-1600

www.finnpartners.com

Twitter.com/finnpartners
Facebook.com/finnpartners
LinkedIn.com/company/finn-partners
Specialty areas include: Technology, Health, Consumer, Travel & Lifestyle, CSR, Sustainability, Financial Services, Education, the Arts, Public and Corporate Affairs and Manufacturing and Trade.

Founded: 2011.

Agency Statement:

FINN Partners success as one of the leading independent public relations agencies in the world is a result of organic growth, the integration of strategic acquired companies and new talent united through shared values and a common philosophy of “working hard and playing nice.” Our 700 strategists across 18 offices in the US, Europe and Asia, provide deep expertise in key sectors: technology, health, travel + lifestyle, consumer, food + beverage, CSR, sustainability, corporate, financial services, crisis, education, public + government affairs and manufacturing and trade.

Our full-service marketing and communications services deliver break-through campaigns rooted in analytics and insights, powered by strategy and creativity and awarded for results that positively impact our clients’ revenues and reputation. Our global integrated digital team, which expanded in 2018, creates the social conversations that engage stakeholders, stimulate emotionality and elevate brands.

We are proud of our multiple agency awards including being honored as a “Best Place to Work” several times by leading PR trades and our recent Diversity Distinction Award, a testament to our commitment to diversity and inclusion across our worldwide network.

Agency Leadership

Peter Finn, founding mng. partner; peter@finnpartners.com (NY)
Dena Merriam, co-founding partner; dena@finnpartners.com (NY)
Richard Funess, sr. mng. partner; richard@finnpartners.com (NY)

Practice Leaders:
Gil Bashe (Health) gil.bashe@finnpartners.com
Noah Finn (Digital/Social) noah@finnpartners.com
Alan B. Isacson (Industrial/B2B) alan.isacson@finnpartners.com
Gail Moaney (Travel/Lifestyle) gail@finnpartners.com
Philippa Polskin (Arts and Culture) polskinp@finnpartners.com
Scott Widmeyer (Education) scott@finnpartners.com
Alicia Young (Consumer and Technology) alicia@finnpartners.com
Jodi Brooks (Technology) jodi.brooks@finnpartners.com
Jane Madden (Sustainability and Social Impact) jane.madden@finnpartners.com
Ryan Barr (Financial Services) ryan.barr@finnpartners.com

U.S. OFFICES

Boston
300 Massachusetts Ave., Boston, MA 02115
Jeff Freedman, jeff.freedman@finnpartners.com

Chicago
625 North Michigan Ave., #2300, Chicago, IL 60611
Dan Pooley, dan@finnpartners.com

Detroit
607 Shelby St., 8th flr., Detroit, MI 48220
Dan Pooley, dan@finnpartners.com

Fort Lauderdale
110 E. Broward Blvd., #1950, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Beth Courtney, beth.courtney@finnpartners.com

Los Angeles/Southern California
1875 Century Park East, Los Angeles, CA 90067
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Nashville
115 29th Ave. South, Nashville, TN 37212
Beth Courtney, beth.courtney@finnpartners.com

Portland
905 SW 16th Ave., Portland, OR 97205
Wendy Lane, wendy.lane@finnpartners.com

San Francisco
388 Market St., San Francisco, CA 94111
Howard Solomon, howard@finnpartners.com

Washington, DC
1129 20th St., N.W., #200, Washington, DC 20036
Scott Widmeyer, scott.widmeyer@finnpartners.com
Jessica Ross (Public Affairs) Jessica.ross@finnpartners.com
Margaret Dunning (Higher Education) margaret.dunning@finnpartners.com
Dan Kaufman (PK-12) dan.kaufman@finnpartners.com

EUROPE/EMEA

Frankfurt
Westhafentower Westhafenplatz 1 Frankfurt AM Main
Chantal Bowman-Boyles (Managing Partner, Europe) chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com

Jerusalem
8 Hartum St., Beck Science Ctr., POB 45138 Har Hotzvim Jerusalem, 91450
Go’el Jasper, goel@finnpartners.co.il

London
Unit B, The Cube Bldg., 17-21 Wenlock Rd., London, UK N1 7GT
Chantal Bowman-Boyles (Managing Partner, Europe) chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com
Flora Haslam (Technology) flora.haslam@finnpartners.com
Debbie Flynn (Travel/Lifestyle-London) debbie.flynn@finnpartners.com
Robert Kelsey (Financial Services) robert.kelsey@finnpartners.com

Munich
Ausburger Strasse 17, Germering 82110
Chantal Bowman-Boyles, (Managing Partner, Europe) chantal.bowman-boyles@finnpartners.com

Paris
9 Rue Ou Quatre Septembre
Mina Volovitch, mina.volovitch@finnpartners.com

ASIA

Shanghai
Room 6091 B, 6F No. 580, Tianyaoqiao Road Xu Hui District
Jenny.Lo@finnpartners.com

Singapore
2 Peck Seah St., #02-01 Airview Bldg., Singapore 079305
Allan Tan, allan.tan@finnpartners.com
Yin Ching Yeap, yinching.yeap@finnpartners.com

Hong Kong
Unit 1301, 13/F, Kodak House, Phase II 39 Healthy St. East, North Point
Cathy Chon, cathy.chon@finnpartners.com

Clients Include:

Finn Partners clients include:
2K Games
Air France/KLM
American Bar Association
Avis
Blue Cross Blue Shield Michigan
Bosch-Thermador
Bridgestone
Brother
Comcast Business
DENSO
Dentons
DHL
Entertainment Cruises
Experian Automotive
GSK
Guggenheim Foundation
Hilton
IEEE
I Love NY
Jack Daniel’s
Jamaica
Korean Embassy
Logitech
MoMA
Ortho Clinical Diagnostics
Pearson Education
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Tempur-Pedic
Turkish Airlines
Verizon Foundation
The Whitney Museum
W.K. Kellogg Foundation