Weber Shandwick

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Weber Shandwick

Weber Shandwick

Subsidiary of the Interpublic Group of Companies

909 Third Ave., New York, NY 10022

212/445-8000; fax: 212/445-8001

www.webershandwick.com

Major practice areas: consumer mktg.; corporate; digital; healthcare; public affairs; technology.
Specialty svcs.: agribusiness & food; automotive; business mktg.; cleantech; content marketing; crisis comms. & issues mgmt.; education; element scientific communications; emergent China; employee engagement & change management; executive equity & engagement; financial comms.; financial svcs. mktg.; food & nutrition mktg.; gov't relations; issues & advocacy advertising; litigation support; measurement & analytics; Mediaco; multicultural comms.; reputation mgmt.; research; social impact; sports mktg.; travel & lifestyle mktg.

Founded: 2001.

Agency Statement:

Agency Statement: Weber Shandwick is a leading global communications and engagement firm in 78 cities with a network extending to 129 cities around the world. The firm’s diverse team of strategists, analysts, producers, designers, developers and campaign activators has won the most prestigious awards in the world for innovative, creative approaches and impactful work. Weber Shandwick was the only public relations agency included on the Advertising Age Agency A-list in 2014 and 2015 and the only PR firm designated an A-List Agency Standout in 2017 and 2018. Weber Shandwick was honored as PRWeek ’s Global Agency of the Year in 2015, 2016 and 2017, The Holmes Report’s Global Agency of the Year in 2010, 2012, 2014, 2015 and 2017, and The Holmes Report ’s Global Digital Agency of the Year in 2016. The firm deploys deep expertise across sectors and specialty areas, including consumer marketing, corporate reputation, healthcare, technology, public affairs, financial services, employee engagement, social impact, financial communications and crisis management, using proprietary social, digital and analytics methodologies. Weber Shandwick is part of the Interpublic Group (NYSE: IPG). For more information, visit www.webershandwick.com.

Andy Polansky, CEO, apolansky@webershandwick.com; Gail Heimann, pres., gheimann@webershandwick.com; Jack Leslie, chmn., jleslie@webershandwick.com; Sara Gavin, pres., North America, sgavin@webershandwick.com; Jill Murphy, chief business dev. officer, jmurphy@webershandwick.com

For a complete listing of our global offices please visit www.webershandwick.com.

North America Locations:

944 Brady Ave., Atlanta, GA 30318
404/266-7500; jfarber@webershandwick.com
Joy Farber-Kolo, pres., Weber Shandwick East

2009 S. Capital of Texas Hwy., #300, Austin, TX 78746
512/794-4700; lstott@webershandwick.com
Lara Stott, sr. VP, Austin

729 E. Pratt St., #100, Baltimore, MD 21202
410/558-2100; cfitzgibbon@webershandwick.com
Chuck Fitzgibbon, exec. VP, Baltimore

40 Broad St., 8th flr., Boston, MA 02109
404/266-7500; mspring@webershandwick.com
Micho Spring, global corporate practice chair & pres., New England

875 N. Michigan Ave., #2400, Chicago, IL 60611
312/988-2400; rkomar@webershandwick.com
Rana Komar, gen. mgr., Chicago

3030 Olive St., #300, Victory Plaza East, Dallas, TX 75219
469/917-6200; JCho@webershandwick.com
@CCD1 = Jennifer Cho, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Dallas

999 18th St., #2700, Denver, CO 80202
303/357-2391; hwilliams@webershandwick.com
@CCD1 = Hugh Williams, sr. VP, Denver

360 West Maple Rd., Birmingham, MI 48009
248/203-8000; aschueneman@webershandwick.com
Andy Schueneman, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Detroit

P.O. Box 7167, Houston, TX 77248
469/917-6230; sharold@webershandwick.com
Sarah Harold, VP, Houston

5626 NW 60th St., Kansas City, MO 64151
816/505-7888; raustin@webershandwick.com
Renee Austin, exec. VP, Kansas City

1840 Century Park East, 6th flr., Los Angeles, CA 90067
310/854-8200; lpenati@webershandwick.com
Luca Penati, pres., Weber Shandwick West

800 Brickell Ave., #1205, Miami, FL 33131
305/350-7171; wsabria@theaxisagency.com
Wally Sabria, exec. VP, Miami

510 Marquette Ave., 13F, Minneapolis, MN 55402
952/832-5000; LEsguerra@webershandwick.com
Lorenz Esguerra, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Minneapolis

209 10th Ave. South, #214, Nashville, TN 37203
615/742-7242; be@thinkrevivehealth.com
Brandon Edwards, CEO, ReviveHealth

909 Third Ave., New York, NY 10022
212/445-8000; JFarber@webershandwick.com
Joy Farber-Kolo, pres., Weber Shandwick East

980 Ninth St., 16th flr., Sacramento, CA 95814
916/449-9960; PACooper@webershandwick.com
Patricia Cooper, sr. VP

600 Battery St., San Francisco, CA 94111
415/262-5600; lpenati@webershandwick.com
Luca Penati, pres., Weber Shandwick West

915 Saint Vincent Ave., Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805/617-2832 jt@thinkrevivehealth.com
Joanne Thornton, pres., ReviveHealth

818 Stewart St., #1300, Seattle, WA 98101
206/576-5500; mmaggs@webershandwick.com
Michelle Maggs, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Seattle

30 E. Santa Clara St., San Jose, CA 95113
408/685-0600; lpenati@webershandwick.com
Luca Penati, pres., Weber Shandwick West

555 Washington Ave., St. Louis, MO 63101
314/436-6565; dcollet@webershandwick.com
Dave Collett, exec. VP, St. Louis

Powell Tate
733 10th St., NW, Washington, DC 20001
202/383-9700; pmassey@webershandwick.com
Paul Massey, pres., Powell Tate, Washington, D.C.

1751 Richardson St., 6.200, Montréal, Quebec H3K 1G6, Canada
514/447-3939; cmarcoux@webershandwick.com
Christian Marcoux, mng. dir., Montréal

207 Queen's Quay West, #400, Toronto, Ontario M5J 1A7, Canada
416/964-6444; gpower@webershandwick.com
Greg Power, pres., Canada

128 W Pender St., Vancouver, BC V6B 1R8, Canada
604/681-7557; ascott@webershandwick.com
Alyssa Scott, VP, Vancouver

Clients:

Partial List of Global Clients:
ALDI
Amazon
Anheuser-Busch InBev
Bank of America
Boehringer Ingelheim
Chevrolet
ExxonMobil
General Motors
GlaxoSmithKline
Mars
Mattel
Milk Processor Education Program
Nestle
Novartis
Roche
Royal Caribbean Cruises
Unilever
Verizon