Weber Shandwick

Alphabetical Index | Geographical Index | Specialty Index


Weber Shandwick

Weber Shandwick

Subsidiary of the Interpublic Group of Companies

909 Third Ave., New York, NY 10022

212/445-8000; fax: 212/445-8001

www.webershandwick.com

Major practice areas: B2B marketing; brand marketing; change management; corporate reputation; crisis management; data & analytics; employee engagement; financial communications; healthcare marketing; public affairs; social impact; technology.

Specialty services: Content; creative; creative technology; digital platform strategy; experience design; influencer marketing; integrated media; media relations; strategic planning.

Founded: 2001.

Agency Statement:

Weber Shandwick is a leading global communications network that delivers next-generation solutions to brands, businesses and organizations in major markets around the world. Led by world-class strategic and creative thinkers and activators, we have won some of the most prestigious awards in the industry. Weber Shandwick was named to Ad Age’s Best Places to Work in 2019 and was the only PR firm designated an Ad Age A-List Agency Standout in 2017 and 2018. Weber Shandwick was also honored as PRWeek’s Global Agency of the Year in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018, and The Holmes Report’s Global Agency of the Year in 2015, 2017 and 2019. The firm earned 25 Lions at the 2019 Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity. Data-led, with earned ideas at the core, the agency deploys leading and emerging technologies to inform strategy, develop critical insights and heighten impact across sectors and specialty areas, including brand and B2B marketing, healthcare marketing, change management, employee engagement, corporate reputation, crisis management, data and analytics, technology, public affairs, social impact and financial communications. Weber Shandwick is part of the Interpublic Group (NYSE: IPG). For more information, visit www.webershandwick.com.

Gail Heimann, pres. & CEO, gheimann@webershandwick.com; Andy Polansky, exec. chmn., apolansky@webershandwick.com; Jack Leslie, chmn., jleslie@webershandwick.com; Sara Gavin, chief client officer, sgavin@webershandwick.com; Jill Murphy, chief business dev. officer, jmurphy@webershandwick.com; Jill Tannenbaum, chief mktg. & comms. officer, jtannenbaum@webershandwick.com; Joy Farber Kolo, pres., North America, jfarber@webershandwick.com; Susan Howe, chief growth officer, showe@webershandwick.com; Chris Perry, chief innovation officer, cperry@webershandwick.com

For a complete listing of our global offices please visit www.webershandwick.com.

North America Locations:

944 Brady Ave., Atlanta, GA 30318
404/266-7500; mgolden@webershandwick.com
Melissa Golden, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Atlanta

2009 S. Capital of Texas Hwy., #300, Austin, TX 78746
512/794-4700; jcho@webershandwick.com
Jen Cho, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Dallas

729 E. Pratt St., #100, Baltimore, MD 21202
410/558-2100; cfitzgibbon@webershandwick.com
Chuck Fitzgibbon, exec. VP

40 Broad St., 8th flr., Boston, MA 02109
617/661-7900; sbernstein@webershandwick.com
Stacey Bernstein, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Boston

300 Gleed Ave., 2nd flr., Ste. J, East Aurora, NY 14052
212/300-6806; gwittmann@resolute.com
Greg Wittmann, chief operating officer, Resolute Digital

875 N. Michigan Ave., #2400, Chicago, IL 60611
312/988-2400; rkomar@webershandwick.com
Rana Komar, pres., Weber Shandwick Central

13455 Noel Road, 11th flr., Dallas, TX 75240
469/917-6200; JCho@webershandwick.com
Jennifer Cho, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Dallas

999 18th St., #2700, Denver, CO 80202
303/357-2381; rkomar@webershandwick.com
Rana Komar, pres., Weber Shandwick Central

One Detroit Center, 500 Woodward Ave., #1800, Detroit, MI 48226
248/203-8000; kadams@webershandwick.com
Katie Adams, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Detroit

P.O. Box 7167, Houston, TX 77248
469/917-6230; sharold@webershandwick.com
Sarah Harold, sr. VP

5626 NW 60th St., Kansas City, MO 64151
816/505-7888; rkomar@webershandwick.com
Rana Komar, pres., Weber Shandwick Central

1840 Century Park East, 6th flr., Los Angeles, CA 90067
310/854-8200; jwetmore@webershandwick.com
Jim Wetmore, exec. VP & gen. mgr., LA, health practice lead West

800 Brickell Ave., #1205, Miami, FL 33131
305/350-7171; alopez@theaxisagency.com
Adriana Lopez, acct. dir., client experience

510 Marquette Ave., 13F, Minneapolis, MN 55402
952/832-5000; LEsguerra@webershandwick.com
Lorenz Esguerra, exec. VP & gen. mgr., Minneapolis

209 10th Ave. South, #214, Nashville, TN 37203
615/742-7242; be@thinkrevivehealth.com
Brandon Edwards, CEO, ReviveHealth

909 Third Ave., New York, NY 10022
212/445-8000; mwehman@webershandwick.com
Michael Wehman, exec. VP & gen. mgr., New York

1700 Market St., 29th flr., Philadelphia, PA, 19103
215/790-4242; JFarber@webershandwick.com
Joy Farber Kolo, pres., North America

600 Battery St., San Francisco, CA 94111
415/262-5600; wludlam@webershandwick.com
Will Ludlam, pres., Weber Shandwick West

915 Saint Vincent Ave., Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805/617-2832 jt@thinkrevivehealth.com
Joanne Thornton, pres., ReviveHealth

818 Stewart St., #1300, Seattle, WA 98101
206/576-5500; wludlam@webershandwick.com
Will Ludlam, pres., Weber Shandwick West

30 E. Santa Clara St., #270, San Jose, CA 95113
408/685-0600; wludlam@webershandwick.com
Will Ludlam, pres., Weber Shandwick West

555 Washington Ave., St. Louis, MO 63101
314/436-6565; dcollet@webershandwick.com
Dave Collett, exec. VP

Powell Tate
733 10th St., NW, Washington, DC 20001
202/383-9700; pmassey@webershandwick.com
Paul Massey, pres., Powell Tate, Washington, D.C.

460 rue McGill, bureau 200, Montréal, Québec H2Y 2H2
514/447-3940; mnoel@webershandwick.com
Marie-Eve Noel, VP, client experience

351 King St. E, #800, Toronto M5A 1L1
416/642-7963; gpower@webershandwick.com
Greg Power, CEO Weber Shandwick Canada and pres., Weber Shandwick North

2015 Main St., Vancouver, BC V5T 3C2
604/681-7557; sjamal@webershandwick.com
Shafiq Jamal, sr. VP & mng. dir.

Clients Include:

ALDI
Amazon
Anheuser-Busch InBev
Chevrolet
ExxonMobil
General Motors
GMC
GlaxoSmithKline
IBM
Mars
Mattel
Milk Processor Education Program
Nestlé
Novartis
Roche
Royal Caribbean Cruises
Unilever
Verizon

 Printer Friendly